Some twitter users have a problem with 3yr old Prince George feeding his dog Ice-cream? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Some twitter users have a problem with 3yr old Prince George feeding his dog Ice-cream?

Some Twitter users have accused the Duke of Cambridge, Prince Williams and his wife Kate Middleton of animal cruelty after the royal couple shared a photo of son , Prince George feeding their dog Lupo with ice cream as Prince George celebrates his 3rd birthday.

What seems to be a normal harmless picture angered some Twitter users with one calling little Prince George 'a monarchist monster' for feeding his dog with ice cream as the dog could have diarrhea or at worse- die, and another person commented that the Little Prince should go to prison for his action as veterinary experts warn that dairy products can cause digestive problems with dogs . See their tweets after the cut.

41 comments:

1. Is kinda risky 2d bois life

1. Dem never see dog drink wine before? Stupid oyibos

2. Ignorance won't kill people. The dog would only taste I and nothing would happen to it for tasting it plus already, the dog knows it can't take a lot of it

2. They should kill their selves nau..amebo pple

3. Lol... world people tho...abeg who get toothpick I just finish eating suya.

4. D dog had fun though sha. Animal activists I hail una

5. Crazy troll, always making a fuss about nothing, absolutely nothing! #Sic

6. OMG now I know whites are not normal ppl

7. people who have a problem with this should go and sort out the problem they have work their children and family first before coming out to pour their frustration on this cute innocent kid.

8. Awon aye! Linda take note!

9. All I see are jobless people

10. It's an insatiable world! Anything you do they must talk...

11. Quality Handmade Shoes from Fort Bespoke and at affordable prices for both male and female. For details vajiye@gmail.com bbm channel:C003E6BCD

12. Wait all these hate for an innocent 3yr old? I still cannot believe it

13. He's a fucking Prince and he can do whatever he wants and if ppl are so worried, they can go fuck themselves! Wankers!!

14. Ppl should learn how to mind their biz on social media mbok

15. Chia some people can be really jobless

16. Dey shld leave the boy alone jare,some ppl go dey even jealouse the dog sef n be wishing they the dog lolz

1. Tbh when I saw the pic too, I felt a bit anxious too cuz ice cream and chocolate sef can kill a.dog

17. *********************dix pipo sef, *******what dont dey complain about??????? Virtually about evrytin*******

1. Just the same way people complain about everything here. Human beings are just wired that way.

18. Ndi mmadu sef. Let's kick bet9ja's ass. Get your tomorrow's unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

19. Onyibo people r soo stewpid sometimes ice cream wey naija citizen never drink belleful dem give dog n dem de complain say diahhorea go do dog ahahahhhaah say a little child be punish for notin yeye pple www.iwonpopular.com

20. Heeey this is jealousy , criticizing an innocent 3 year old prince is uncalled-for. Anyway little prince George Happy celebration.

21. For latest news on fashion and lifestyle, log in to sally-hillz.blogspot.com

22. Take a gud look d pix not dat d dog is really interested though, they r just having fun together...

23. Hahaha....Ds onyibo pple cef..Dogs for naija no even see shit chop cef...this pple cum dy complain abt ice cream!!idiots

24. Ngwanu..let all those running mouth and fingers go and make the arrest,Joblessness and bitterness can shaa make people bicker for nothing, jeez! ridiculous!! very ridiculous!#

25. In naija...we kal dem busy bodi...#onMYway...

26. when adult keep behaving like kids....

27. In urgent need of screened and properly referenced Nannie, Chefs, drivers, home assistants, governesses and other household staff within Abuja/environs?

Contact Coral Executive Agency,
    Aguiyi Ironsi Street Maitama
    www.coralexecutiveagency.com