SLOT staff send birthday shoutout to their MD's wife, Nkechi Ezeigbo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

SLOT staff send birthday shoutout to their MD's wife, Nkechi Ezeigbo

Happy birthday to the Executive Director of SLOT, Mrs Nkechi Ezeigbo. On this special day we wish you great health and great life, filled with prosperity and true happiness! May this day bring you lots of wonderful memories. Signed: SLOT Management Team...

28 comments:

1. Happy born day. Igbo women are easy to spot....i see u

1. My darlyn, Sylvia only said igbo women are easy to identify. U r pointed out bleaching as their way.lol

2. Ngozi stfu. Why so pained. Idiot

3. Ngozi Odilibe why you wan die on top another woman matter? You are so daft and rude (typical of Igbos) that you misconstrued the comment. Bitter defensive girl!

4. Do you know that slot on saka tinubu deal with only cash when you go there to relating your fone.

I was in shock.

The cashier said the owner of slot gave the directive.
      Is he trying to invade tax or its just plain foolishness.

Zero customer service.the staff there talk to customers like they are doing them a favor.

I can never go there anymore .

Madam Nkechi stop searching for bleaching cream in the market and help your husband restructure his business that is if you know anything about it

2. So now what happens Linda..???????
    this one sef na news abi..
    The heading should be slot staff celebrate their MD's wife not the other way..

3. Linda mkn money snc 2000

4. Okay ooo we don hear kwanu

5. ************************and one yoruba fowl ger mind call dix woman's looks razz........... !!!!! abi na typo error ????????

6. ************************and one yoruba fowl ger mind call dix woman's looks razz........... !!!!! abi na typo error ????????

7. Before nko! Linda take note!

8. hrm paul ojeih8 July 2016 at 17:21

The husband is a multi millionaire she has all the moni she needs yet she is simple un assuming and humble she refuse to bleach her skin like all those stupid society women madam happy birthday. I f ya all say she is not tush fuck u all haters her hubby like am like dat broke ass commenters on this blog.

1. Ehn if I hear? Shut up! Do u even know her? She don bleach her life, plus d acne on her face no be for here. I used to go to d same gym with her Nd her husband. As early as 7am dis Aunty go come gym wit make up on her face, she go wear green top use green eyeshadow for face, use green blush Sef. Lol she go con be like masquerade. Plus she's from a freaking wealthy family. She actually made her husband what he is today and she dey form humble but she's mean.

2. Ojeih you must be blind

9. That's so thoughtful of them, x#Care

10. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA👩

11. You don't know somebody you talk anyhow,she is Slot the main owner so her fashion sense is zero abi.how much have you made in this life?even ur next generation wont make what this handworking woman has . happy more years auntie Nkechi haters go to hell.

12. Abeg, who define beauty oooo? Dirty mouthed Nigerians talking non sense here will say Kim Kardashian fine, abi? Well , people need to redefine beauty. It is not by plastic surgery or makeup.

13. Aunty happy birthday and many more years. Please in celebration of your birthday you can help the needy like me with a phone. Smiles. God bless you. Desam.

14. So much for naija peeps wey no fit attain wetin that woman in d picture don attain. Yet most of them go go church on sunday to seek for forgiveness, mercy and favour. How d country self go take grow when d peeps inside self no no d meaning of it. You speak ill of someone yet you still waste money, waste una youthful self come linda come comment untop anoda woman success..

linda Must Post this in.. Fact!

#NaijaMentality
    #StopTheHate
    #WorkSmart

15. Happy birthday madam. For all your very affordable rates of Huggies USA diapers call 08173448740.for more info

16. Beautiful woman

17. Na wa for people oooooo, madam gym wetin dey pepper you for body, nkechi is a nice person down to earth, loved the way she is by her husband, don't judge someone you don't even know. Hater lagoon is big enough just jump. Happy birthday dear they wish to be u.