Photos: Sumbo & David Adeoye step out in customized shirts for their anniversary celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Photos: Sumbo & David Adeoye step out in customized shirts for their anniversary celebration

The 3rd wedding anniversary for Sunmbo and her husband, Pastor David Adeoye took place yesterday July 22nd and the lovely couple stepped out to celebrate in matching customized shirts.

31 comments:

1. Lovely. Wishing dem many more grace

2. *************************dax loving a woman unconditionally********i pray they reach d peak of dia marriage

1. It's like your phone keyboard is not good abi?

3. Happy for them., wish them many more years

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. Happy anniversary to dem, wish dem many more years in their marriage

6. Beautiful! HWA to them.

7. Thank God say u nor quote her as babymama...i for fear you

8. They really look good together. HWA

9. mercy the benue queen23 July 2016 at 10:57

HWA, God bless ur home.

10. Happy anniversary to them

11. Congrats 2 them..... #Lindatakenote

12. Awww...wish them the very best!

13. While Pero sits around stalking Tuface and Annie waiting for when Annie will release Tuface for her to sit around him and take pictures and brag about sleeping with him. When will a woman say enough is enough?
    Happy anniversary Sumbo, God bless your home.

14. While Pero sits around stalking Tuface and Annie waiting for when Annie will release Tuface for her to sit around him and take pictures and brag about sleeping with him. When will a woman say enough is enough?
    Happy anniversary Sumbo, God bless your home.

15. That's my able pastor....many more years ahead

16. This man go get small preek.

17. Happy Anniversary. Wish you guys may more fruitful years.
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

18. But he shares d same stature with tubaba...maybe that's why she married him.they look alike from a distance.HWA!