Photos: Pastor stripped to his pants in Asaba after he was caught allegedly having sex with a married woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Photos: Pastor stripped to his pants in Asaba after he was caught allegedly having sex with a married woman

A 'Man of God' identified as Prophet Obi O. of Anchor of Restoration Church located at Owufuju Street, Asaba was this morning stripped to his underwear by the people who caught him red handed allegedly having sex with a married woman. He was made to hold his church banner while being paraded around in his underpants.

Photo credit: Ossai Ovie

99 comments:

1. God have mercy on us, all those evil pastor u will b disgraced soon jst as this ur fellow evil pastor here.

1. I don't like commenting on stufs like this.expecially if it has to do with "Pastor" I really don't like it.

2. What happened to the woman? They should have paraded together

3. Why should they parade the woman , is she a pastor !!!!!!!!!

4. People and stupidity
      What is d meaning of dis?
      Is pastor not a human being?
      Temptation comes 2 everybody
      Instead of dem 2 commit him in prayers just look at dia level of reasoning
      Did he rape de woman?
      De woman might hv seduced d man and now dey hv killed dis man completely
      Mtcheeeew

Linda don't take note!

2. This is too much naπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

3. Pasiiitor! Linda take note!

4. This are end time pastors nau and what really makes them having an affair with married woman is beyond man's imagination for power and some sort of devilish reasons, I read it somewhere. I pity people that still listens to their false prophecies.

5. Look @ his eye, u will see them in suit looking calm as if only them will go to heaven. Not knowing d kind of sin they commit in close doors even surprises d devil him self.

6. Biko not all prophets are man of God.

7. Chai.. Nigerians and their shallow mentality.MUST u strip him to his pants ??? Two consenting adults were involved.Their spouses can divorce them for their deeds not this jungle justice. Mtcheew

8. Loooooll.... Funny,but this is absolutely wrong,everyone have the right to have sex with who they want,pastor or not,you don't shame them in public nd make it look like they committed a crime..and i hate the word "caught" Having sex,theyre adults for God's sake! what's wrong with Nigerians?

1. Idiot u,adultery is not a crime. Mkpi! We should celebrate dem instead. U didn't hear d woman is married. In ur mind re civilised. Fool

2. d woman wud ve been disgraced too na,abi?or wat she raped

3. Bekee u are a goat,a very stupid person and mentality. So they should be disgraced publicly for having sex? Married or not,its not right and its barbaric, fool.

4. Aturu go and try it wit someone else's wife and see if dat up tiny blokos will not be cut off after d disgrace imp!

5. This fag still de talk, ONYX na yansh dem de fuck u so STFU.

6. Let your mum go and have sex with her pastor, if don't see anything bad.pls incoureage her is good, any ohia,man woman.

9. Replies
    1. Asin ehh.. End time pastor! but where is the hopeless married woman? Both of them should be in this together

10. Who are you going to,blame?,the pastor or the useless married woman?.The married woman has been eyeing & smiling at the pastor,so something now happened.

11. Shameless man, it serves him so right! The so called married woman should just consider whatever deception she called marriage over! #Perverse

12. Bet y na? Y would a man of God not have respect for his God and the Gospel he preaches. He must have been doing this for a long time, his cup just filled up now. There are so many others fucking peoples wives upandan, the Lord will be exposing them all one by one. Let all that name the name of the Lord depart from iniquity, dem no see gree hear....

13. Lmao.....Look closely at that banner...I think he is preparing for a July programme."Uchu like you"...hahahahaha. Linda this pics just made my day.hahaahahhahahaha

14. he's not a pastor o....by their fruits we shall know them

1. He shld ve just quit wen he knew he was so weak

15. Tufiakwa!! Aru. But wait o,Linda d wan burn am. No b fuel I look so.

16. mercy the benue queen22 July 2016 at 09:15

End time prophet.

17. To be a "Man of God" is not composurly, why soiling God's name & your personality when you can't live up to the tenents of a true Man of God. Shameful!

18. mercy the benue queen22 July 2016 at 09:16

End time prophet

19. Useless sets of pipo...serves him right

20. Useless hegoat who parades himself as a man of God. Pls people should stop using God's name to commit all manner of sins. Wrath in hell bastard.

21. Epic disgrace,someone dt is suppose to set a gud example

22. Hahahaha hahahaha Man of God.Our God is a merciful God.This man will relocate to another city and still open another church.May be the woman is looking for fruits of wombs'.God have mercy..where is the woman the two should have be doing the same...nuel

23. Please remove that man of god,he Is MAN OR GOSH OR MAN OF SEX.
    shameless useless MUSLIM PASTOR NO BE HIS CHOIRS OR CHURCH BITCHES AGAIN? WAITING HE DEY SEARCH INSIDE MARRIED WOMAN PUSSY SHAME TO HIM.
    THEY SHOULD HAVE TAKE AWAY HIS BOXAS COMPLETELY
    WHAT HAPPEN TO THE SHAMELESS MARRIED BITCH?
    ALL THIS YORUBA PASTOR IS A DISGRACE TO CHRISTENDOM

1. Tribalistic fool, when did Obi become a Yoruba name. Retarded fool!!

2. Hahhahhahhahahah! DIZ human called free smtin is so bitter. In fact I laughed thr out while reading ur trash. Pls go to skool. U really need to be taught sm civilized way of thinking. Wetin be Muslim pastor again? Hez so obsessed wit muslims. It's well wit u boy.

24. Please remove that man of god,he Is MAN OR GOSH OR MAN OF SEX.
    shameless useless MUSLIM PASTOR NO BE HIS CHOIRS OR CHURCH BITCHES AGAIN? WAITING HE DEY SEARCH INSIDE MARRIED WOMAN PUSSY SHAME TO HIM.
    THEY SHOULD HAVE TAKE AWAY HIS BOXAS COMPLETELY
    WHAT HAPPEN TO THE SHAMELESS MARRIED BITCH?
    ALL THIS YORUBA PASTOR IS A DISGRACE TO CHRISTENDOM

25. What a terrible embarrassment...Why should anyone want get himself into such a mess in pretense of serving "ALMIGHTY GOD"?

Well As For Me, The GOODNEWS is that, I have This Testimony To Share. After 7 Years Of Joblessness, I Now Have A Job that Pays Me Over 200k(Two Hundred Thousand Naira) Weekly,
    Simply Because I Chose To Believe And Obey Instructions...Now, Click Here To see

What I did And How I Did It To Make Such An Amazing Income On Weekly Basis.

26. lol.. serves him right, better than jungle justice..

27. Lord have mercy dey should av paraded him with. Woman useless woman dat opened her legs for anoda man harlot and slut.

28. Hm mmm God will continue to expose them! And our women Please get knowledge instead of seeking for one n one counsel with this goats wearing a sheep garment, they are everywhere.When you are grounded with the word of God you cannot fall into their traps. Na only God dey answer prayers, exercise a little patience God is too faithful to lie.

29. Good for all dis end time churches

30. Hm mmm God will continue to expose them! And our women Please get knowledge instead of seeking for one n one counsel with this goats wearing a sheep garment, they are everywhere.When you are grounded with the word of God you cannot fall into their traps. Na only God dey answer prayers, exercise a little patience God is too faithful to lie.

31. Jst negodi.... God really delt with him... Fake ass man of God

....... Liber maniac......

32. Ehyaaaaa. But this people parading their self as men of God that got no calling. Na so God embarrass them for using his name anyhow. The women too going to seduce them are agents of darkness. This men are human not God. It is well

33. HAHAHA LET ME KNOW HE WILL HAVE TURN UP AGAIN IN HIS CHURCH!

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

34. So where is the woman???? Anyway, I know Ms Linda will not post this comment....ADIOS

35. God is too patient with us. Chai see shame. God will continue to embarrass this men of devil one by one.

36. Pls everyone beware!!! Women especially.one of this so called "pastor" approached me two weeks ago telling me he has been a long time admirer.this so called man of God is married and he knows am married am even currently breastfeeding yet he asked me to meet him in a hotel room he booked.pls be alert! Fake pastors everywhere! To be forewarned... complete am...

37. Pls everyone beware!!! Women especially.one of this so called "pastor" approached me two weeks ago telling me he has been a long time admirer.this so called man of God is married and he knows am married am even currently breastfeeding yet he asked me to meet him in a hotel room he booked.pls be alert! Fake pastors everywhere! To be forewarned... complete am...

38. where in Asaba did dis one happen oo?cos i live in Asaba oo.

39. Pls everyone beware!!! Women especially.one of this so called "pastor" approached me two weeks ago telling me he has been a long time admirer.this so called man of God is married and he knows am married am even currently breastfeeding yet he asked me to meet him in a hotel room he booked.pls be alert! Fake pastors everywhere! To be forewarned... complete am...

40. yeye pastor

41. If he was caught red handed, what the "allegedly" about?
    Over cautious much? Hahaha
    Abi tryna feel like a professional?lmao

42. What can one say, God have mercy, I suppose

43. Why are Pastors involved in these shameless acts on a daily basis nowadays?Is this their calling?They set up churches to hoodwink unsuspecting people to rob them of their hard earned money,sexually abuse young and married Women and claim to be Men of God.The day of reckoning is nigh Beware!

44. Outrageous...And what a sad ending...

Anyway, I got a job for anyone interested...the pay is clean...all you need to do is play by the rules and you'll make your pay in dollars...Remember, Obedience is better than sacrifices. Click here for more info..

45. This story is not as published.A friend who stays at infant Jesus road here in Asaba says the husband of the said woman was suspecting his wife having an affair with this pastor,after so much tulture and coaxing she agreed that they had an affair,then the husband asked the wife to place a call to the pastor to come to their abode,in his arrival they locked the yeye pastor inside and started drilling him. If this pastor was really caught red handed in a secret place both of their pictures will be on this display. The man should put his wife picture here if this story is true.
    Edit

1. U re right.. He was set up, but the guy was not good to the wife, I av met her once. Nice woman but the sabi talk sha.

46. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 July 2016 at 10:50

Good for him.

47. Our people are always stripping people. Is it to indulge their own sexual fantasies? Why strip the man? Ok, it was wrong for a pastor to do, but even then, that's life. They were two consenting adults. Under the secular laws of Nigeria, fornication is not a crime. They justify humiliating gays (gays should not be humiliated in my view), but here you have a straight man in a straight sexual act being disgraced. Our people should stop this nonsense. It is backward, the justice of the jungle.

48. Many of dem pastors are bloody fucklincants...

They enjoy banging other people's wives and girlfriends like COZA!!!!!

This is just one in a million cases.....

49. End time Pastors. May God save his people, Amen!

50. What about the woman?

51. why naked him? where is the useless woman?

52. 2 adults ....where is the second adult? smh

53. was the woman raped or what..why wasnt she given the same treatment..mtcheww

54. Smilin.......God is watching oooooooo

55. Wondering why they allowed him to wear pant... dee

56. Until people get punished for taking law in their hands, this type of jungle justice will not cease. The pastor should have everyone involved arrested. People will not learn. I'm sure the folks involved in the murder of those alum boys are still languishing in prison.

57. Lovely. God de expose dem oo

58. What is this world turning into for god sake?the institution of marriage is being devalued daily by shameless women Heard gist that someone was calling out Nneka okoronkwo of elitstyles on her husband Jude onyechi's IG page this particular couple haven't even been married for a month and the lady is already sleeping with another married old man. How man go take find better wife

59. Man of dog caught in the act. chai! wolves in sheep clothing. These are the kinda people that'll say on the last day "Lord Lord, i cast out demons in your name, i healed the sick and helped the poor" but God will answer and say "get thee behind me ye workers of INIQUITY for i know ye not."

*Grachi Dynasty*

60. What is wrong with Nigerians?

61. Sandra your husband finally disgraced you.. But u sef know say him get girlfriend.. Abi u want deny am.

62. He was caught making love to a married woman and he was disgrace alone why??????? Where is the married woman.?????? Why did they disgrace her too..... or did the pastor force her????

63. Father lead us not into temptation but deliver us from evil...#onMYway...

64. Linda do you know right now that the woman's husband is seriously begging for peace that he was mislead. Please get your facts straight.You are not in asaba. Why didn't you post the woman's pic?She stays in my neighborhood

65. Don't be too quick to condemn, if u accuse this man of sleeping with somebodies wife, where is she? Many innocent man of God have been accuse and killed over the years...if you read the scriptures you will see this, Luke 11:47, even Jesus had to escape being leeched by the mob. Even though he may be wrong, we all make mistakes, we are not innocent enough to pass quick judgement on especially a man of God. Please remove this picture and the post.... don't destroy his image. We are not innocent ourselves.

66. Don't be too quick to condemn, if u accuse this man of sleeping with somebodies wife, where is she? Many innocent man of God have been accuse and killed over the years...if you read the scriptures you will see this, Luke 11:47, even Jesus had to escape being leeched by the mob. Even though he may be wrong, we all make mistakes, we are not innocent enough to pass quick judgement on especially a man of God. Please remove this picture and the post.... don't destroy his image. We are not innocent ourselves.

67. ...many of you reason with ur brain under your slipper, not the one upstairs, when you see something like this. Think first, is this true or formulated story? Is it set-up. Or real? Now let's search for fact, what is the identity of the married woman? Why was the pastor disgraced alone? Why was the woman picture not shown? Why do they have to parade him alone? Whoever setup a man, get ready for repercussion.

68. #Linda, u need to investigate your broadcast cos this story is absolutely false. There was no woman involved, just a disgruntled ex staff of his church, that set him up and has made a fool of your site.

69. Enter your comment...THE PROPHET IS STILL FUCKING MARRIED PUSSY