Photos from Tinsel actress Tomi Odunsi's engagement ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

Photos from Tinsel actress Tomi Odunsi's engagement ceremony

The formal engagement ceremony of Actress/singer Tomi Odunsi aka Shalewa of Tinsel to her long time beau, Seun Fadina is ongoing. The couple got engaged on July 12, 2015 but are celebrating it today. Congrats to them.

32 comments:

1. Madam Linda, 12 July 2015!!!!
    That's over 1 year ago. Y you dey tell us now nah?

1. Comprehend,understand,before commenting. They got engaged last year and this is their traditional wedding but the Yorubas term it engagement ceremony.

2. Mr walking Ghost abi Mr walking saint, you no ft read? Abi Na D hustle to comment first?

2. **********************Engagement ceremony!?????????? with all dix kponshin????? i dun understand!!!!

3. **********************Engagement ceremony!?????????? with all dix kponshin????? i dun understand!!!!

4. *******************seriously some pipo can sabi over do********jux whr lies d essence of dix ceremony kita???????? vry annoying ********nkea okwa mmadu inokata ime ntuza ana agu ya aguu*********gbaza gbaza********

1. Pathetic jealous girl...wait for ur turn n den I can decide to celebrate it how ever it pleases u. Did she ask 4a dime 4rm u b4 conducting her intro?....jealousy

5. *******************seriously some pipo can sabi over do********jux whr lies d essence of dix ceremony kita???????? vry annoying ********nkea okwa mmadu inokata ime ntuza ana agu ya aguu*********gbaza gbaza********

6. Chimooooo dis gal don reach to marry? Gosh so happy for u dearie! Congrats

7. A big congrats to dem. Its not easy

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 July 2016 at 19:26

Congrats to shalewa in Tinsel

9. Congratulations darlings, white is so Bae #FavColour

10. Lol. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder right? Shalewa is so funny and looks childish on tinsel, of course that's what acting is all about right.

11. Congrats Tomi odunsi also known as shalewa

12. Congratulations!!!

13. Oya Shalewa gba! Sisi Shalewa

14. Our own Shalewa! I actually thought she's a small Girl. Congratulations to them

15. I was there life, that wedding was lit. The couples outfits were madt.

#MIDASCNN.

16. Congrats girl...Salewa Salewa dazzling with her funny smiLe,looks like play.
    I wish you well in your new home. We wld also congratulate you in 9mths time. My very best Tinsel actress #Catchdemyoung#

17. Congrats shalewa ,never knew you don reach to marry

18. They look childish to me.sorry

19. Congrats to them