Photos from the richest woman in Nigeria, Folorunsho Alakija's 65th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Photos from the richest woman in Nigeria, Folorunsho Alakija's 65th birthday party

Nigeria's richest woman, Folorunsho Alakija, threw a lavish party at the Ballroom, Lagos Oriental Hotel, Lagos over the weekend to celebrate her 65th birthday. Guests at the party included former Cross Rivers state governor Donald Duke and his wife Onari, Abike Dabiri, first lady of Lagos state Bolanle Ambode, former Lagos state first lady Abimbola Fashola and others. More photos after the cut ..

40 comments:

No nollywood actress or OAP present.ok.no artist too..lol,see levels sha!

ADeSeWa said...

happy birthday ma'am

HBD Mam #Grace

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,is she richer than you?.

Good outfit
where is djxclusive i thought she is her mother?WHERE IS TOKE MAKINWA? THIS ONE SHE MISS ARE U SURE THAT SHE WILL SLEEP?
RICHEST WOMEN IN NIGERIA WITH OUR OIL OO THAT'S WHY THEY KEEP DECEIVING US WITH ONE NIGERIA THAT IS NOT ONE.

Good outfit
where is djxclusive i thought she is her mother?WHERE IS TOKE MAKINWA? THIS ONE SHE MISS ARE U SURE THAT SHE WILL SLEEP?
RICHEST WOMEN IN NIGERIA WITH OUR OIL OO THAT'S WHY THEY KEEP DECEIVING US WITH ONE NIGERIA THAT IS NOT ONE.

Ehi Frank said...

Congrats Madam

Who God has blessed, no man can course. LLP to her

Seen. Glamorous

When God blesses you give Him Praise enjoy ma na Baba bless you

even a rich woman who's well known as she is still resorts to bleaching, smh... Yoruba women...

neo said...

Those born in July are great people. Wonderfully made.

HBD to her. Linda take note!

CLASSY

Neeta said...

Wow! She so doesn't look 65,money is good o... Hbd Ma, more years to come.

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NO WORI, U TAKE OUR OIL BLOCK ABI???

Ricky said...

Na Who she epp?

OMIDAN ABBY said...

HBD to her!
But really I don't know her inspiration over this bleaching things eh.. at her age
Waste of expensive fabric with that ojuju calabar style and to think she used to b a designer ..

Ik guy said...

@David. You guys condemn bleaching but go after fair babes. Naija shaaah! Money dey talk, you dey hate. Congrats Madam, I love your style. I have met her, very hardworking with principle

HBD ma

Best commenter's on Lib
(1)..juliet iwunor
(2)...Bonario lib senator
(3)...Bonita bislam
(4)...Abokidawarriboy
(5)...NigerDelta Babe
These ar the reasonable pple so far on diz blog
The worst commenter's on lib
(1)...Freeborn bamislam top d chart
(2)...Stem
(3)....royalpriethood
(4)....anitagold
(5)...wilhelmina moses

Association of Bleaching!! Happy birthday Madam

trew said...

Linda why no give away anymore. One is working and receiving peanut salary of ten thousand naria a month like he is not working. Please here is my give away email laba2010trew@gmail.com it will go a long way with me. Too much debts on me.

Pinkyblossom said...

My only regret is that she does not have a girl-child who will inherit all these beautiful dresses. #sighs# Madam i don't mind those gorgeous dresses and more please. Happy birthday ma. wishing you more Fruitful and prosperous years ahead.

Wealth she got from the oil block allocated to her. She did not work for the wealth she is enjoying today . That is Nigeria's money. I SMH for Nigerians.

yetty said...

See her black knuckles. Why is she still bleaching ?

If she is Igbo your black ass will refer to her as richest black woman or richest woman in africa. Stupid Linda

rich people meet, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Kiki Africana said...

My dear no be small decieve o.Aboki richest , Yoruba richest. Owners of oil dey look.God dey.

That's a vert stupid question

That's a very stupid question

Hapi bday to u

See my lady
Saraki's bae

don't mind them with oil money these dirty smelly yoruba cunt, is all here smiling with her dead teeths, as if they understand trade and commerce so well, *richest ni* lazy fools, it's not her fault what do you expect , from a cock sucker check her well *she has no pedigree, but she's on forbes injustice to d people of the NIGER DELTA

Esty said...

Happy birthday ma, age more in grace. Am looking forward to when I will be like you.

oluchi said...

She doesn't look rich.hmmmm nice one. So humble

linaluv said...

Useless nd hopeless pple keep insulting u instead of them to pray for God to bless them even more than u. I am proud of u mam. HBD

HBD to her

Happy birthday to d richest woman... dee

All that money, and you still can't look classy.

Fashion police come take her in. What a hot mess