Photos from the Requiem mass for late Stephen Keshi, in Illah, Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 July 2016

Photos from the Requiem mass for late Stephen Keshi, in Illah, Delta State

The Requiem mass for late Super Eagles Coach, Stephen Keshi, has commenced at St John the Evangelist Catholic Church, Illah, Delta State. May his soul rest in Peace. Amen. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

1. Sure resting in peace to him...

2. Ohhhhh! Cnt believe keshi is really gone... death why!😭😭😭😭

3. May his soul continue to rest.

4. MAY HIS SOUL RISE

5. ***********************************and I heard d Fed. Govt. Made alota unfulfiled promises !!!!!!!!!!! Fulani cow I dey look u with side eye !!!!!!!!!!!!

6. ***********************************and I heard d Fed. Govt. Made alota unfulfiled promises !!!!!!!!!!! Fulani cow I dey look u with side eye !!!!!!!!!!!!

7. May his soul rest in perfect peace

8. Seen.

9. Keep resting in peace my FRIEND,HEAVENLY SON AND ANGEL STEPHEN KESHI.
    I AM ONLY HAPPY THAT U ARE NOW A COACH IN HEAVEN A PLACE WHERE DEATH AND TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT ARE NO MORE

10. CHAII, A LEGEND IS GONE

11. Eternal rest grant unto his soul Lord and let perpetual light continue to shine on him. May the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen.

12. Wer is d federal government role in all of dis?is it bicos he wasn't a northerner ? Or a fulani man?if dis man was to b an American or an other country dey will do d needful to accord him his full respect. A prophet has no honor in his home

13. RIP the BIG BOSS...linda Biko...

14. RIP CHAIRMAN... May God bless, protect and console your children IJN, AMEN
    ......Pretty Say So

15. Goodnight Big Boss it's a Shame Nigeria doesn't celebrate their heroes! so sad! am not seeing lots of footballers here.

16. may his soul continue to ve a prevalent memory

17. RIP

18. Rest on Kesh

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

19. And he returned to dust.... Living the right way is all that matters

20. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin29 July 2016 at 14:27

rip to him

21. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)29 July 2016 at 14:35

GOODNIGHT FO EVER BOSS, WE NO GO EVER 4GET D NATION CUP U WIN FO US, U DUNG DROP EVERLASTING REMEMBRANCE FOR GENERATION TO COME

22. RIP Mr Keshi

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

23. Rip boss.. Rest well...

Enugu's shoe maker

24. Continue to rest in peace sir

25. Hmmm a lost to the entire nation..Big boss continue with your good job and win more competitions OK. Live in the peace our lord Jesus Christ has prepared for u. Adieu