Photos: Ibe Kachikwu hands over to new GMD of NNPC, Dr. Maikanti Baru | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

Photos: Ibe Kachikwu hands over to new GMD of NNPC, Dr. Maikanti Baru

Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Ibe Kachikwu, handed over to the new Group Managing Director of NNPC, Maikanti Baru, today July 8th. Kachikwu will now assume the position of Chairman of the corporation. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

1. I do not want to hear news about all these ministers, I love Buhari but his ministers sucks

2. You have been duped kachI

1. See as them just sack Kachi from better work. Hausa man don enter

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 July 2016 at 21:18

Issokey.

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 July 2016 at 21:19

Issokey.

5. *********************in other words......... Aboki dat was fed with Nunu ix better dan an igbo man dat was breastfed................. aru!!!!!!! #spits#

6. ***************************madam Bello hmmmmmmmmm for u abeg............ risking ur life for a 1st hand infor........ who first infor don eva epp.?????????? dix one reach to shout nawa untop ur matter......

7. And work resumes

8. *********************in other words......... Aboki dat was fed with Nunu ix better dan an igbo man dat was breastfed................. aru!!!!!!! #spits#

9. Over to another jihadist

10. Ok

11. This one will be 150 hausa man he don appointed.
    Hmmm and some one will tell me that Nigeria is one huh?
    THE ONLY PROBLEM OF NORTHERN LEADERS AND TERRORIST BUHARI IS NIGER DELTA OIL NOTING THEY WANT TO STORE MORE MILLIONS OF BAREL SO THAT WHEN EVER NIGERIA BREAK THEY WILL NOT LACK OIL NOTING MORE.
    ONLY A FOOL WILL SAY THAT BUHARI CAME TO SAVE AND BRING CHANGE TO NIGERIA WITHOUT KNOWING THAT HE CAME TO MAKE HAUSAS MORE POWERFUL.
    I CURSE THAT HAND THAT VOTED FOR THIS BEAST.

12. This one will be 150 illiterate hausa man he don appointed.
    Hmmm and some one will tell me that Nigeria is one huh?
    THE ONLY PROBLEM OF NORTHERN LEADERS AND TERRORIST BUHARI IS NIGER DELTA OIL NOTING THEY WANT TO STORE MORE MILLIONS OF BAREL SO THAT WHEN EVER NIGERIA BREAK THEY WILL NOT LACK OIL NOTING MORE.
    ONLY A FOOL WILL SAY THAT BUHARI CAME TO SAVE AND BRING CHANGE TO NIGERIA WITHOUT KNOWING THAT HE CAME TO MAKE HAUSAS MORE POWERFUL.
    I CURSE THAT HAND THAT VOTED FOR THIS BEAST.

13. The change continues...#onMYway...

14. Issokai.... Where the money @

15. Dats good! Linda take note!

16. Only aboki Fulani have competency to handle appointment in Nigeria and some fools will still come out to shout change, while in chains.....

17. GOOD TO SEE

18. Maikanti Baru is a nice man. I have met him.

19. Gradually removing all the igbos.. Smh

20. See his black forehead scar.this one don knack ground tire with him head.Mazi ibe kachikwu you have been played.Nnpc Gmd is better than minister of state.Hausa man don take over again.

21. The likes of ameachi and rochas are in trouble if biafra is actualized cos their case would be dead on arrival! Nigeria you see now isn't the same like before! With technology, a lot can happen!

22. Presidential scam