Photos from the burial of Asari Dokubo's wife, Zainab | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

Photos from the burial of Asari Dokubo's wife, Zainab

The remains of the first wife of former Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo, Zainab, has been laid to rest. The mother of four died in a car crash along the Lagos-Ibadan expressway on Wednesday July 27th. May her soul rest in peace Amen. More photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. RIP

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

2. May her soul rest in peace

3. Na wa oh!
    who are those masquerade's bitches am seeing there?
    ASARI MY DEAR TAKE HEART.
    I WILL NOT SAY REST IN PEACE BECAUSE UR KILLER CULT,U CALL MUSLIM NO DEY REST IN PEACE BUT PEACELESS

4. Na wa oh!
    who are those masquerade's bitches am seeing there?
    ASARI MY DEAR TAKE HEART.
    I WILL NOT SAY REST IN PEACE BECAUSE UR KILLER CULT,U CALL MUSLIM NO DEY REST IN PEACE BUT PEACELESS

1. Imbecile is your first name! If you have nothing nice to say, just shut the hell up!

2. The foreign terrorist are your ancestors..idiot!

3. You are the saddest soul on earth. How can you be so unaware of things? How did you feel typing this and posting it? Do you even believe in God or his commandments? I'm appalled by you. You are a disgrace to the human race. Please, come at me with all you have got, but ensure you do so with a lot more than words. God. I pity your folks.

5. Na dis smal grave? Rip to her

6. May her soul rest in peace

7. Dem bury am tink sey dem dey throwway corpse for inside forest...may her soul rest in peace.

8. *********************may she Rip

9. May her soul rest in peace, hope her husband learn lesson from her death life is vanity upon vanity we should always remember death in everything we do if u like reach 130yrs we will all gonna meet our lord one day. One of d oldest woman sed wen dey ask her the secret of her long life she sed 130yrs was just like yesterday she sed it was too short. DEATH IS INEVITABLE.

10. RIP to her. Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Sunday 31st July 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

11. Who are the foreign terrorists in the background?

1. The foreign in the background are ancestors...ode!

12. May Allah forgive her her short comings and grant her Al-Jannah Firdaus.

13. May her soul rest in peace

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

14. CHAII, REST ON MA!

15. We came with nothing n shall go with nothing.

16. Dust to dust, Ash to Ash! rest on ma'am!

17. I spoke to her some weeks back abt the missing moon,i have not been myself since

18. may her gentle soul rest in peace.

19. May her soul rest in peace.

20. why does this post give room to illiterates like stern and freeborn barn Islam. I do not think these individuals went to good schools like Federal government colleges or universities where you meet and integrate with humans from different backgrounds and society.It's high time they left this portal and join fellow animals in the zoo or forest.