Photos: Femi Fani-Kayode & his wife, Precious at the Ikoyi Federal High court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 July 2016

Photos: Femi Fani-Kayode & his wife, Precious at the Ikoyi Federal High court today

At the hearing of his bail application today July 1st at the Federal High Court in Lagos, the presiding judge, Justice Hassan postponed the ruling on the bail application of former Aviation Minister and former spokesperson of PDP's presidential candidate, Femi Fani-Kayode to July 4th. According to him, he needs time to review the arguments put forward by Fani-Kayode's lawyer and that of the EFCC. Pictured is FFK and his wife, Precious leaving the court premises. More photos after the cut..

40 comments:

1. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

2. Before linda addresses this Lady as his girlfriend. Now she's calling her his wife. Na una sabi. FFK should be freed mbok

3. Is she his wife? Abi was there a secret wedding that we dont know about Linda?

4. Linda why are you trying to dignify this lady by calling her FFK's wife? Has FFK paid her bride price?

5. FFK go cough out the money wey you chop and you will be free. Thats all

6. Bad belle Lv wife matter and face the main matter. Buhari is arresting everybody and Nigerians an quite

2. ok

3. Are you tired of losing in sports betting??? Worry No more..For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...
    Note : for high stakers only

4. Oga return d money make u rest!

1. D guy know say hin babe don dey gbensh outside,he no even look her side at all samsam

5. ***************************Linda correct ur sef....... FFK n hix concubine.......

6. Everybody around Jona is under investigation including Jona.

...LIB doctor

7. Which one is his wife mbok... hian

8. dis babe nidz 2 shine her eye well well. runz babes dont waste tym on such matters.

9. HeaveNLY sweetest couple.
    SON OF HEAVEN,SPOTLESS MAN WHO IS WHITER THAN WHITE.
    FFK U ARE EVEN LOOKING MUCH BETTER THAN THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT AND HIS KINSMEN WHO PUT U IN DETENTION.
    YOU GOD WILL VINDICATE U,U ARE INNOCENT NOTING WILL HAPPEN TO U MAN OF THE PEOPLE.

10. HeaveNLY sweetest couple.
    SON OF HEAVEN,SPOTLESS MAN WHO IS WHITER THAN WHITE.
    FFK U ARE EVEN LOOKING MUCH BETTER THAN THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT AND HIS KINSMEN WHO PUT U IN DETENTION.
    YOU GOD WILL VINDICATE U,U ARE INNOCENT NOTING WILL HAPPEN TO U MAN OF THE PEOPLE.

1. Oloriburuku ni e Freeborn

2. I presume your parents are proud of you too. #BornTroway

3. hrm paul ojeih1 July 2016 at 21:13

Free born is a demented retard

11. I wonder why people from DPD ar the ones facing dis drama

12. My people, God will intervene...

13. GOOD WOMAN

AUNTY LINDA....

14. *****************************btw..... y ix she on black....... ona akwa di???????? kor ona eme ngaghali iwe?????????

15. Time ke,or beta still waiting for order's from Oga at d top weda to grant him bail or not...

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 July 2016 at 17:22

May God be wt u sir.

17. Useless man,you are a thief

1. U re more useless nd completely senseless, if you don't know what to say can't u just kip quiet?

2. Ogiri you are more useless... idiot.. since when did we igbos start defending FFK... or because he is PDP? Oyne iberibe dika gi.

18. Référendum or resource control... Asap..... Naija don baje

........ Liber maniac.......

19. No be him and hin babe chop am she must have to follow him to d slaughter house ooo
    #Iranu#

20. Linda did you conduct marriage ceremony for them....or are you not an ibo lady again..so when a lady gives birth for a man and packs into his home she becomes his wife??

21. I wonder why he is not running his mouth now

22. They hv done their court wedding...so she is. U pipo shd use ur God giving brains. Cos Linda use to address her baby mama before now

23. HMmmmmmmmmmm I dey look film.