Photos: Boy found wandering the streets of Zamfara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Photos: Boy found wandering the streets of Zamfara

The little boy pictured was found wandering at the old market in Gusau Zamfara yesterday July 8th. He gave his name as Ali but does not remember his mother or father's name nor where they live. Anyone who knows him should contact the nearest Zamfara state police station.

26 comments:

1. Bfor dem comot dis one eye

2. Imagine ! Too many kids in d north ! muslims, breeding children like pigs ! Hop he is reunited with the parents, before ritualist gets a hold of the boy!

3. Suspect!
    I dont trust this child!
    Every body is a suspect in hausa place except the one in the womb.
    THEY SHOULD SEARCH HIM VERY WELL WHO KNOWS IF THEY DIDN'T SEND HIM TO DETONATE BOMB.
    All almajiri is a suspect.

4. CHAII, MAYBE HIS PARENTS ARE GONE

5. Suspect!
    I dont trust this child!
    Every body is a suspect in hausa place except the one in the womb.
    THEY SHOULD SEARCH HIM VERY WELL WHO KNOWS IF THEY DIDN'T SEND HIM TO DETONATE BOMB.
    All almajiri is a suspect.

6. ************************na almajiri....... na so dem dem open nyash born.... throwey*****ndi Hausa nwechara uche aturu

7. Eyahhhhh!!!!pls anyone knws him

8. I'm sure there is a govt in Zamfara state. Pls let them look into this urgently and take care of this kid Pls.

9. Awwwww! I'm sure he missed his way after d Ramadan visitations

10. Na Eid cause am

11. His parents will come for him...this is why education is important in a child's life

12. Pls oooo,any good Samaritan should pls kindly take this boy to a nearby police station. I don't want to hear anything bad concerning that child pls.

13. They have probably abandoned him to his fate to fend for himself. I wonder how people feel bathing, clothing and feeding a child or baby for the last time and just throw them away....#almajiri

14. Police for what?? Zamfara u said?? Then he must be almajiri.... They should check him very well.. U will see his plate.... Begging all the way

........ Liber maniac.......

15. Ahh. Sweet young Alhaji... No loss oo

16. Hmmmmmmmmm,how did he leave his house

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 July 2016 at 18:12

Eyaa,it is well.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 July 2016 at 18:12

Eyaa,it is well.

19. Eeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

20. the parent self na wa ooo, this ablebody child leader of tomorow

21. Careless parents.warefare officials shld investigate the parents

22. Hmm. Pray he gets home safely