Photos: Bella Hadid puts her body on display in nude outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

Photos: Bella Hadid puts her body on display in nude outfit

Bella Hadid put her enviable body on display in a skintight nude crop top with matching leggings on Friday in Beverly Hills as she had a lunch date with her father Mohamed Hadid. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Bella and kylie has the best body in the industry now! Thier curves are just beautiful

1. Kylie yes. But where the curves here? U didn't even mention 50's baby mama.

2. Do u even know the meaning of curves?

2. Hian oooo...ndia agaro egbum ooo.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

3. Lol....funny outfit

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

4. She looks like a wall gecko! Abeg cover up before I throw up.

5. With the Billionare Mohammed Hadid( her father)

6. Kinda smoked rabbit's body

7. Her waistline looks funny tho

8. Too skinny for my liking mbok

9. Some pics looks like she's wearing pampers.

10. That's her business because she seems comfortable in the outfit.

11. Seen,she's not even beautiful...disturbing us ....

1. Exactly.. I'm totally unimpressed

12. I don't know what to say about that protruding abdomen. Please cover up. You don't look appealing to me.

13. What is enviable in that bone structure body. Panla

14. Hw cn sm1 eat in ds tight crAp grabbon at ur vagina like ds

15. See as her belle and Nyash long like apron...

16. ...and her father welcome her well right? shame

17. to be honest i don't like her body

18. Pretty

19. Nah! Her back though!

Too flat

20. Chisos!! Rabbish

21. Enviable body, you say??? Nahhh! 😎

22. Aunty Linda why are you mean? Biko what is enviable about this body? She need to eat food abeg.

23. Aunty Linda why are you mean? Biko what is enviable about this body? She need to eat food abeg.

24. IS SHE NOT CHOCKING ON THAT PANT

25. ONYX linda ikeji first son GODWIN : wetin you know way b curve. small boi. you no go go read your book.

26. ONYX linda ikeji first son GODWIN : wetin you know way b curve. small boi. you no go go read your book.

27. What has this world turned into?! Nudity is the order of the day?!

28. Her hip bone is sticking out awkwardly which tells me that she is skinnier than her normal bone structure and weight dictate.

29. I see nice shoes&outfit despite d akara shape

30. Biko what's with her waistline...looks so padded with what I don't know

EUNIQUE

31. Mehn she needs to be arrested by the fashion police commenting from blazeteks.com 

32. It's a free world.

#Linda'spal