Photos: Another container falls on Ojuelegba bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Photos: Another container falls on Ojuelegba bridge

This morning, a container fell off a trailer on Ojuelegba bridge, but thankfully no one was hurt. Only last year, a container fell off this same bridge and landed on a jeep killing three people. Continue to see more photos from today's incident..

33 comments:

RIP to the dead, they can build pathways for BRTs but not trucks that cause more hazards... God dey..

Thank God no life was lost...tired of reading about death every time

Nawa o. Al dis yeye truck drivers

Miss Favour said...

Again???? God please save Nigeria

Photos + Video: Unknown Young Boy Raped by 3 School Girls - Very Strange

Exclusive Video – Aucchh…. Big Breasted Naija Babe Fucked And Recorded Live For Instant Cash!!

Like always at that bridge.... Odiegwu

........ Liber maniac......

Hmmm, Do we need railings on this bridge as engineering controls? since the administrative controls of telling them to lock down the container is not working. Ambode please get with your engineers and save innocent lives

That bridge is cursed...

Hope no life was lost

These things has to be curbed.

Farther pls save your people oh. Linda Biko...

NAWA O

Another tragedy! God help us

what has RIP got to do with this? u did not even read the post before commenting

Sorry WIzkid!

We are so used to this same story now. Sorry once again WIzkid.

Ahmadu Bello said...

Awon Ode loke! The articles clearly states no one was hurt. Which one is 'Rest in peace to the dead' again?

nawa

Drivers should be careful

Not again!!

Thank God no life

Lol...who die.u read d tin sef

na everday tin

It is well

Thank God no life was lost. Linda take note!

Must the govt and the appropriate authorities wait till this perish thousands of lives before they do something about it?

Its high time Lagos State Govt stop the trailers from using the bridges especially where there is alternative route like Ojuelegba.

Same accident would have happened the same way it did last year and some other families would have been thrown into mourning! Thank God the driver was on the left lane, if he was on the right lane, he would have toppled over the bridge! Bless God for His mercies!

David Uche, no one died. Read before you comment

NnekaOchu Blog said...

MR RIP TO THE DEAD,ABEG YOU DEY READ THE BACK OF THE BLOG?

Wizkid song on ojuelegba is a spiritual song,a popular song,since wizkid sing dat song it has being one problem after another in ojuelegba,I kwn u pple can nt understand bt I do,just using pple life in ojuelegba to shine,linda no fear post it.

Government need to do something with all dis containers falling off d bridge... dee

until one falls on the governors car or his family member he will not stop these assholes from moving during the day time ,anyway human lives does not mean anything to politicians ,selfish useless set of people

the RIP was a typo..