Photo: 15-year-old twin sisters die after allegedly spraying their bedroom with insecticide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Photo: 15-year-old twin sisters die after allegedly spraying their bedroom with insecticide

Twin sisters, Jessica and Jessilove Oduro were laid to rest yesterday, Thursday July 21 at Asafo NA, Kumasi, Ghana. According to the Facebook user who shared the obituary, a night before their tragic death, the two young girls decided to spray their room with insecticide spray in order to kill insects like mosquitoes and the rest.

They were found unconscious on their beds the following morning, and were immediately rushed to the hospital but was unfortunately pronounced dead. May their souls rest in peace.

32 comments:

1. Sad! May their souls RIP. Linda take note!

2. Oh no! This is so sad. May their souls rest in peace

3. What a loss to their parents @15yrs

2. Nawao

3. Such a pity... Young blood... May their souls rest in peace... Amen

......... Liber maniac......

4. Let me not say anything bad.....may God forgive and accept them as they come.Just too bad!!.

5. Wow! They must have died of organophosphate poisoning! May there soul rest in peace!

6. 😱😱😱😱
    😱😱😱😱
    😱😱😱😱

7. This insecticide could be very very harmful. May their souls rest in peace

8. I am sure that that insecticide was adulterated by our brethren from a certain part of Naija who love money more than anything

1. Can you please zip your silly mouth?

2. Foolish thing.....be bold enough call out the tribe.
      FYI they can't be ur brethren.
      U re too stupid to be related to them

3. Foolish thing.....be bold enough to call out the tribe.
      FYI they can't be ur brethren.
      U re too stupid to be related to them

9. Too bad, they'd name the said insecticide so that the general public will take note

10. CHAII NAWA O

11. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)22 July 2016 at 11:02

ALL THOSE PIPLE WEY LIKE OTA PIA-PIA, UNA DUNG SEE? INSTEAD OF UNA TO BUY BETTER FLIT, UNA GO BUY THE ONE WEY WANT KILL UNA

I BEG GIVE THIS PERSON CHANCE TO PROVE SAY TRU TRU HIM FIT GIV THOSE WEY WANT BABE BOY. CONTACT: whispertodan2@yahoo.com

12. This is strange!... RIP to them anyway

13. OMG... The toxicity level was too high. RIP Angels, quite unfortunate!

14. Very sad. RIP to them

15. WHAT IS THE NAME OF THIS SO CALL INSECTICIDE PLEASE SPREAD THE NAME FOR OTHER PEOPLE NOT TO FALL VICTIM.
    MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE

16. This must be those Odourless insecticides. Some so called chemist shop owners will even advise u to stay inside after spraying dat it is harmless to humans. #Olodo. ... RIP.
    *Misinformation*
    So sad.

17. What a terrible story. The police & all relevant departments must quickly find the insecticide manufacturers.

18. What is the name of the insecticide