Pain, Hunger or Slimtea? The Choice is yours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Pain, Hunger or Slimtea? The Choice is yours

Did you know that exercise constitutes only 20% of weight loss? This does not to diminish the fit-fam movement in anyway, but not everyone can pull it off. And yet, over-weight people are always pressured to exercise like it’s easy.

Out of all it takes to help you become slim, exercise is only 20% helpful! What constitutes the remaining 80%? What is it that would make all the difference even if you stopped exercising completely?

Food constitutes the remaining 80% of weight loss, but before you start planning your fasting schedule know that you can still eat what you like and loss weight!

Slimtea burns fat 3x faster than your body can on its own! Made with natural weight loss ingredients from an ancient Chinese weight loss recipe, Slimtea is a 28 day weight loss tea that drives your body into natural weight loss, by reducing your hunger pangs, and increasing your calorie and fat burn! Your body will undergo a 28 day cleanse but you will see changes in as small as 2 weeks!

So you can eliminate exercise because it’s soo painful and only 20% helpful anyway. And to help you with the remaining 80%, you have Slimtea burning calories and fat while/when you eat!
So what will you choose? The pain of exercise? Starvation, or the ease of Slimtea? The choice is yours!

Slimtea is affordable and available for purchase! Nationwide payment on delivery options available too! Visit our website www.slimtea.com.ng or contact the following to make enquiries and place your orders; 

CALL/WHATSAPP: 09098138709, 09080441904, 09080441897, 09083337537, 08181433296, 09084564395

16 comments:

1. Abegi being slim doesn't mean you are fit.....I say work it out......

2. GOOD TO SEE

3. Ok. Seen

4. **************ego ndia ji eme advert ona agwukwa agwu!??????!

5. Linda make ur blog more interactive like sdkblog

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously them no get fat men wey no wan slim neh..... All time everytime na woman una show here.....

7. This slimtea pple their brain need reset.They kept picking on already slim ladies for advert.(Annie Idibia & Ini Edo)Why cant u start the slimming process using Eniola Badmus or another fat lady from the industry.

8. Diet and exercise go hand in hand jor.But if you like keep drinking gallons full of slim tea with no physical activity and see how that works for you

9. Linda mkn money snc 2000

10. It's too expensive, subsidize it. You paying too much on adverts. If it's cheaper, more people can afford it and it would advertise itself. Imagine the amount spent on your various ambassadors

11. Ive used 2 packs...Shit doesnt work.even getting fatter sef...