New Jersey Governor Chris Christie suggested during a
speech at the 2016 Republican National Convention that Hillary Clinton was to blame for the
kidnapping of hundreds of schoolgirls in Chibok by Boko
Haram. According to him, by not adding Boko Haram to the terrorist watch
list, every region of the world has been infected with her flawed
judgment and the only solution from the Obama/Clinton team was a hashtag
campaign - #BringBackOurGirls.
Co-founder of the Bring Back Our Girls Advocacy group, Oby
Ezekwesili responded to him via her Twitter Handle. See the tweets
after the cut...

No be small drama mbok
ReplyDeleteI can't deal abeg. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBusy body.
ReplyDeleteHe was saying trash
ReplyDeleteAre you sure?
Delete"Oby Ezekwesili responds to New Jersey Governor Chris Christie's statement about Chibok schoolgirls, advices him to apologize"
ReplyDeleteLinda advice is a noun. The verb form is advise. It should be "Oby Ezekwesili responds to New Jersey Governor Chris Christie's statement about Chibok schoolgirls, advises him to apologize"
This bitch again!
ReplyDeletePlease whAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR TO GIVE OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO HER OWN SHUT UP APPOINTMENT SO THAT WE GO HEAR WORD?
OBY TRANSGENDA IS TIME FOR U TO STOOD DECEIVING UR SELF OOO THE GOVERNO IS RIGHT WITH HIS STATEMENT.
TERRORIST BUHARI SHOULD GIVE MRS OBASANJO HER OWN APPOINTMENT OO SO THAT WE GO HEAR WORD.
ONLY AN IDIOT WILL BELIEVE THIS TRASH CALL CHIBOK RUBBISH
She's a bitch...
DeleteOby might be seeking for attention, but for you to say No girls were kidnapped is just as insensitive of you as the governor, I don't blame u tho, you've never in your life said something sensible or rational with that your God forbid grammer, instead of you to focus on going for Adult Education, u are busy exhibiting your ignorant illiterate character, I don't even bother to read your comments, I usually skip them becos of the severe migraine I get from reading and trying to understand the nonsense, drivel rubbish u always usually type! PLS GET A LIFE DEADBEAT LOSER!!! Or better still euthanize yourself, One less bigoted chauvinistic dogmatic retard will help in making the world better and Earthlings can live in peace, harmony and armistice!! DUMBASS COMATOSE BRAIN!!
DeleteThis bitch again!
ReplyDeletePlease whAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR TO GIVE OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO HER OWN SHUT UP APPOINTMENT SO THAT WE GO HEAR WORD?
OBY TRANSGENDA IS TIME FOR U TO STOOD DECEIVING UR SELF OOO THE GOVERNO IS RIGHT WITH HIS STATEMENT.
TERRORIST BUHARI SHOULD GIVE MRS OBASANJO HER OWN APPOINTMENT OO SO THAT WE GO HEAR WORD.
ONLY AN IDIOT WILL BELIEVE THIS TRASH CALL CHIBOK RUBBISH
whalai u are stupid. must you release everything from ur mouth. Ewu. May your children be kidnapped and nobody will belive. ewu
DeleteThat's how all these Americans belittle Nigeria & Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteBut this Oby Ezekwesili ugly no be small
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Dats not wat we r talking about (OP)
DeleteShe fine paaa ur mama
DeleteIt's hard to believe dese girls r still alive
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Remove the log in your eyes so that you'll be able to see clearly and remove the log in another man's eyes. see her mouth like apologize... no be only apologize, na apologetic. Arrant Nonsense!
ReplyDelete*Grachi Dynasty*
Nor mind u blind woman!! Chris is trying to tell some truth though he's still being economical wit it.. Yankee knew d truth about dat chibok scam but kept quiet so dat we can kill ourselves amidst d chaos like we are now... There is nothing America can't see from that their space satellite..They could see clearly how those girls moved and dispersed and I tell you , it had nothing really to do with sambisa... Yankee should have opened up and spared naija d political quagmire ..but dats Yankee for u.. But it's fair politics in yank and any cogent jab counts like mad...#makeamericagreatagain #trump2016
DeleteLook at this daft ignorant dead brain idiot blurting garbage about space satellite and #make americagreatagain, like the commenter u are even replying sef said remove the log in YOUR OWN eyes before removing another person's!! Instead of you to be #makenigeriagreatagain, praying,contributing your quota and be actively conscious of Nigeria and how to maje it better, you are busy with another man's country. Mshewww! Deadbeat Loser!!
DeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteEXACTLY,
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
oby obasanjo shut up and tell nigerians the truth about how u and ur cohorts concocted the chibok scam. Anu mpama
ReplyDeletethis woman na busy body. jonas
ReplyDeleteMadam Oby...u dat is fightin for d parents of d chibok gals since 1960, wat hv u achieved?? Only for one of ur fellow (Ms Hadiza Usman) campaigner to be blessed with juicy position by the present government...stop deceiving us madam Oby!
ReplyDeleteWith due respect to oby,she is trying to score cheap publicity. Christie didn't mock the girls, he only spoke about a situation. Madam empirical evidence. Go and sit down Jaree.
ReplyDeleteMadam Oby go and rest. The game is over. They have used you and dumped you and given El Rufai's girlfriend the political post of DG of NPA. The whole game of "stolen Chibok girls" was hatched by El Rufai and Co to discredit Jonathan and El Rufai's girlfriend headed the bringbackourgirls campaign while you unwittingly joined in. They have finished playing that game my dear, move on.
ReplyDeleteThis woman deceived me to vote for Mbuhari...by attracting international sympathy for a scam! Whre is the one chibok girl freed?? U better dissolve this campaign with immediate effect.
ReplyDeleteNo mind dat bushman
ReplyDeleteOby stop d noise making.
ReplyDeleteOBY IS THE MEANING OF COMPOUND FOOL......
ReplyDeleteJust passing by sha
ReplyDeleteAttention seeking bird!mtcheew.your personality makes me laugh biko.notice me or.....
ReplyDeleteMadam Oby is insane and stupid right here. Christie was telling a truth that we all know happened. The U.S Govt sabotaged GEJ with the british Intelligence and US collaborators under Hillary Clinton. They refused to name Boko Haram a Terrorist organization, that could have helped a long way, but they refused. Christie pointed that clearly out and for Madam Oby to start ranting on twitter shows that she is either naive, uninformed, deceived, a collaborator, plain stupid and Insanely ignorant of these facts. She should go and get a job.
ReplyDeleteBonaro where u dey? Can u hear the real truth
ReplyDeleteNo he cant truth make him have no data
DeleteOby is a day dreamer. She's politicking with the whole scam now so as to earn an attention for Hillary's camp. Bitch shut up
ReplyDeleteIt is hard to watch Chris Christie steadily descend to get to this lowest level all in the name of supporting Donald Trump. He doesn't know he is damaging his own political future.
ReplyDeleteLinda but the pic of aunty oby you used is ......
ReplyDeletePls Ma with all due respect, come out plain and tell Us it was SCAM,all the campaign U do,Hu e Epp?
ReplyDeleteShame on you. Oby.
ReplyDeleteHonestly come out once and for all and admit it was a scam. Ugly bitch.
ReplyDeleteMadam should first apologize to GEJ for not acknowledging that GEJ did well by not holding on to power in a country and continent where leaders prefer to die than to leave the seat of power. And again to Nigerians for making us allow a bird in our hands to fly for million in the bush that's a scam.
ReplyDeleteChristie, Trump's Attack Dog.
ReplyDeleteAnd what are u?
DeleteHold a press conference or take out ad in US media to counter his claim.
ReplyDeleteOby give it a rest. U are beginning to sound like a broken record
ReplyDeletestriving to remain relevant. pls strive harder ma'am!
ReplyDeleteOby Ezekwesili, when i read things you say about this so called Chibok Girls,i bend down my head in shame, honestly you are a disappointment to Igbos. you talk about politicizing Chibok Girls when the campaign of #bringbackourgirls was orchestrated to destroy the image of one your own politically. you talk of Chibok Girls every time anything about it is mentioned but how many times have you campaigned against the killings in Nibo in Enugu by the Fulani Herdsmen, are there no girls among the massacre? or were they meant to be exterminated just like that in cold blood? Oby you better go back to your people and apologize for you have offended the Eastern region of this country.- OBINNA
ReplyDeleteNigerians are pathetic... Even if #Chibokgirls was a scam, which I doubt, Is this how we show solidarity for our own? Oby Ezekwesili is trying to defend our honor as human beings... And you mofos are busy calling her out. If this happened in the west, the people of the country will be calling for the governor's head. Now I truly believe that meme that said "How the west reacts to post as against how we react to same posts". This is so cray cray. It shows how little we value life. It is better for it to be a scam and we search every nook and cranny for these girls, than for it to be true and we forget them because we think it was a scam.When we understand this, then and only then can we join the rest of the world to chant #BlackLivesMatter
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the apology then
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
When I hear her talk about the so called Chibok Girls,i can't help but wonder at her Stupidity. She talks about politicising Chibok Girls when the campaign of #bringbackourgirls was politically motivated. She keeps seeking relevance with Chibok Girls but is dumb to All the recent killings and Adoption by the Fulani Herdsmen. Are there no girls and women among these killings? The Man made a valid point and she can not use her sense and hide herself in shame. #MBuhari should find some shutup appointment for her so that we can have peace. Funny enough she does not even know that she has not gotten her shutup appointment because she is from a particular sector of this country, All her co-conspirators from a particular sector of this country has all be given appointment in this Present Govt. from the Principle of the School to her co-convener of #bringbackourgirls.
ReplyDeleteOby the train has left you behind. Stop sounding like a broken record. Borrow sense if you've given your brain to the APC scam...Were you not in this country when some people from the north protested then that boko haram should not br designated as a terrorist organisation. Long story short, chibok is a scam....... so stop the noise