Newly released beautiful photos from Ciara & Russell Wilson's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

Newly released beautiful photos from Ciara & Russell Wilson's wedding

Ciara and Russell Wilson tied the Knot in England two days ago. See more photos after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Linda what do you want us to do with the pictures, used them on our DP's?

2. Heavenly!

3. Beautiful bride...

4. So lovely

5. Awwww.... My everyday crush...KELLY ROWLAND

6. Stern should become a politician

7. *************************i have a better now. xo Asoebis on black ix now d in thing ******* ok. ...

8. Her gown is gorgeous. Linda take note!

9. Beautiful couple,I'm really happy for them

10. Congratulations babe
    #i sight Kelly, jordin nd zendaya

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 July 2016 at 22:17

Whaoooo,lovey .

12. Wow! Beautiful pictures. Kelly was der too

13. GOOD TO SEE

14. Congrats to them.

15. Really happy for them! HML

16. Genevive nnaji please it's time to give you away ooooooo decide already and make it work for you. Marriage is a beautiful thing

17. Make I no hear pim, say una wan break up o! Hmmmmmmmmmm... #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady

18. Wish them a longtime happiness

19. Congrats, happy married life

20. Lovely couple they look really happy

21. Congrats I hope it lasts. Bk was here!!

22. white people everywhere why den no go underrate una?blacks hate themselves ///

23. Congratulations to them. I never thought I'd see bridesmaids in black. Colour schemes differ o! It's like the men and women are all dressed for dinner. Was it an evening wedding?

24. Am so happy 4dem