New music download alert and fifty thousand naira giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

New music download alert and fifty thousand naira giveaway

Arriving with so much anticipation a graduate from the University of Ilorin who studied Geology , Eskillz, the lyricist extraordinaire who is popularly know for his self originated word “NOFCAL” has lit the airways with his new hit titled Feeling Like The Man produced by Lord Gabriels .Now here is an announcement you thought you would never hear...

The song which has been on replay in most clubs has  taken a new spin .By celebrating  the massive success of his song ,the artist  is giving out a whooping 50 thousand naira out, how generous is that?        

To enter the competition which begins on the 23rd of July and ends on the 23rd of August, all you need to do is follow him on Instagram @skiiondeck, post a video of yourself or your crew dancing to his song with the hashtag #feelinglikedman. The video with the highest likes gets a mouthwatering fifty thousand naira  So what are u still waiting for?! Hurry now make a video of yourself or your crew dancing and swagging it out to the dopest jam in town and the fifty thousand naira is yours for the taking.

Download link
http://tooxclusive.com/download-mp3/eskillz-feeling-like-man/

12 comments:

1. Sounds nice

2. Things we do for money! Linda take note!

2. Linda, u keep promoting this musicians on your blog. Tomorrow, they get popular, they will turn around to insult their mother. Abeg i no download

3. Wow see my high skul nigga I knew music was ur calling . Am coming for the 50 k. Nice tune bro

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. Skii... Heard the vibe @carribean abj lit🔥 #GiveBacktoTheSociety

6. Mad beat. Nice flows. I see a Ycee if am not wrong

7. This is really cool, nice one and song is quite impressive