More pics from radio personality Omalicha & DJ X-El's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

More pics from radio personality Omalicha & DJ X-El's white wedding

Rhythm FM On-Air-Personality Anita Isedeh aka Omalicha and her man, Alex Hughes, also known as DJ X-EL had their white wedding in Lagos on July 16th. Their official photographer shared these beautiful snaps via Instagram. See more photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: Instagram | Tiem Okori

24 comments:

1. My omaliicha! She's soooo beautiful ehn! Love her!

2. Her gown is very lovely

#nwanyiMbaise

3. Congratulations and well done for not going to waste your hard earned Naira in S. Africa or Dubai

4. I envisage the twist braids coming back for back for brides. Congrats once more

5. whao pretty couple

the online mini importation business guide
    this is the book that will change ur account status
    and put smile to ur face

the guide book teach you one on one on how to get the brother in law price
    and free shipping on 98% of your orders

this guide book reveal the secret of top impoters and sellers in nigeria
    you can start importing as low as 10000k this book will show you how.

the diff btw the rich nd the poor is information nd action.
    get inform nd act upon it equate result.

order price 3000k thats the given price for limited time.

for info call or whats app 08060199899

6. Happy married life to her

7. Congratulations to the couple

8. ************************wedding nkea atogbugo Omalicha **********abeg una congrats ********oya move.... hit d bedroom n start forming babies already********

9. ************************wedding nkea atogbugo Omalicha **********abeg una congrats ********oya move.... hit d bedroom n start forming babies already********

10. Nice one!wish them the best

11. Beautiful. Wish them a happy married life

12. Beautiful! Linda take note!

13. Happy married life