More Photos: INEC office in Bori, Rivers state gutted by fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

More Photos: INEC office in Bori, Rivers state gutted by fire

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC Office in Khana Local Government Area, Bori, Rivers State was gutted by fire in the early hours of today. The cause of the fire hasn't been revealed yet but many suspect arson. More photos after the cut...

16 comments:

1. We all know this isn't random....

2. How will it be revealed,mtcheew

1. Someone has succeeded in wiping out records

3. THIS FIRE WAS DAMN SERIOUS O!

4. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)22 July 2016 at 10:39

419 APC, THEM NO NO SAY RIVER STATE WISE PASS THEM? THEM DUNG ALREADY RIGG THE ELECTION FOR 2MORO BUT AS THE BOYS HEAR, THEM GO BORN ALL THE BALLOT PAPERS FINISH, ABI UN WANT SAY NA PDP BE INEC?

THEM SAY IF U WANT BABY BOY MAKE U CONTACT: whispertodan2@yahoo.com

5. Wat's d cause of d inferno?

6. Jeez! And they have election to conduct on 30/7/16.

7. Hehehe! Just 8 days to the rerun election.

8. its true,its just close my house.Easy way to earn dollars,visit http://Dollarnize.com/?share=84820

9. It's totally razed, some people are definitely behind this.

10. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... Politics is really a dirty game

11. I strongly suspect foul play.. i mean this isn't ordinary