Monalisa Chinda poses with her very stylish daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Monalisa Chinda poses with her very stylish daughter

Check out the way lil mama is rocking her sunglasses! Cute!

48 comments:

1. Beautiful! Linda take note!

1. Wow! Mum n daura looking good

2. Beautiful mum n beautiful daughter

3. They both looked cute!

4. End time mother and daughter.
    IS THAT THE ONLY THING SHE WILL TEACH HER DAUGHTER AT THis AGE?
    WHAT HAS THIS WORLD TURN INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION.
    WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A BABY MAMA IF NOT CORRUPTED CHILD.

1. keep it up i love ur bold inteligent comment

2. You're dumb, being a babymama is better than abortion. Rubbish!!!

3. You're dumb, being a babymama is better than abortion. Rubbish!!!

5. End time mother and daughter.
    IS THAT THE ONLY THING SHE WILL TEACH HER DAUGHTER AT THis AGE?
    WHAT HAS THIS WORLD TURN INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION.
    WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A BABY MAMA IF NOT CORRUPTED CHILD.

1. may u live long.keep it up

6. Cute but chubby!

7. It's getting too much,keep ur daughter from social media

8. *********************all of a sudden she started advertising dis her daughter....... xup with her???????? plus na she dey use dar phone???????

9. *********************all of a sudden she started advertising dis her daughter....... xup with her???????? plus na she dey use dar phone???????

10. They both look so cute

11. Now, too much of everything socks! Obsession. Com, enough already!!!

12. I like how she's worked on her body...but Mona darling, what's with that outfit? It doesn't even make sense at all...a shouty pattern would have been awesome.

1. I thought I was d only one who saw dat...

13. I wish I had one

14. Hol up, u seein d phone lil mama is rockin too no b small tin o, dey look lovely though mi likey

15. Beautiful

16. Adorable! mum and daughter looks gorgeous. I love monalisa for life.

17. nice pics mother and daughter looking good.

18. nice pics mother and daughter looking good.

19. Cute.

20. @lizzy is cos she's married now

21. Cute........ #Lindatakenote

22. Monalisa chinda is a mum i would like to fuck #MILF

23. Very stylish. Dear Mona, I am a mother too but I will advice you shield your daughter from too much exposure. Please let her grow up first. #yourfan.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 July 2016 at 14:46

Beautiful, where is d hubby pics?

25. My kind of woman. Pretty mom and dora.

Offside: To born pikin don dey hungry Linda. See as she dey blush. Lili ayam single o.

26. What's it with your daughter that you are putting in our faces. Are you already shopping for a man for her or what? Keep her out of social media before you destroy the lil girl . WTF

27. Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

28. Too young for your type of Penis business. Just too young.

29. What's with Mona dressing? Pattern /pattern?. Cute baby girl,,,.

#Linda'spal