Minister of Youth and Sports, Solomon Dalung holds talks with Niger Delta Militant, the Avengers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

Minister of Youth and Sports, Solomon Dalung holds talks with Niger Delta Militant, the Avengers

Minister of Youth and Sports, Solomon Dalung, took to his twitter handle to state that he held talks with members of the militant group, Niger Delta Avengers. No other detail was given.

35 comments:

1. We really need to know what deir problem is

2. Give us details or STFU Mr Dalung

3. Like dey are reasonable? Linda take note!

4. Propaganda won't help this evil contraception called Nigeria...#freeNnamdiKanu #freeBiafra #Biafraexit eminent..Dalung is playing his masters script..

1. Contraception! See eh! Learn to spell,you small minded uneducated bigot. Just using hashtags and you don't even know what you are talking about. The word is contraption you non-entity. There will only be one Nigeria. Don't go and educate yourself and your community. Instead be commenting in LIB like you know what you are on about.

2. Have U heard about auto correct @ Anon 10.15am. Get a life!!!

5. Wat business does sport minister hv with a militant group.if he dose wnt 2 give details y Bring it up.bros abeg face d issues wa NFF get nd sport men nd lady's goin 2 Brazil.

6. Nda pls don't fall grow this deceitful people. Cart on with what U are doing

7. This is the rubish i hate, do something that has made progress and yielded positive result before coming on social media.
    We are tired of all this fake hope lifting statements, and at the end there is nothing to show for it..... #tired of the trumpet of victory always blown before the battle has been won#

8. Replies
    1. Funny thing is that tmrw NDA will come out to deny the report. I hope this time the dialogue is with the right people.

9. Let's see what comes out of the talks

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky...

11. So what happen? Abeg when is de nxt bombing. Buhari must lean that no tribe is superior in this country. If we have to stay as one,there should be no subordinate or parasite in dis contraption called nigeria.

12. So what happen? Abeg when is de nxt bombing. Buhari must lean that no tribe is superior in this country. If we have to stay as one,there should be no subordinate or parasite in dis contraption called nigeria.

13. Maybe he met with the fake ones.

14. Him sef resemble dem!

15. Hope it turns out positively...

16. NA NOW I SEE SAY APC DE TINK WITH LEGS, HOW MINISTER OF SPORT DE TALK OIL MATTER? THIS GOVT NA FOOL

1. U r d fool nigga. He is a minister of sports YOUTHS and culture so meetin youths is part of his job

17. @Amaefule no new nation can be founded on lies, misinformation, half-truths, fiction and faction and this is what Nnamdi Kanu through IPOB and Radio Biafra is doing. Look at South Sudan, Somalia. Look at Abia, Imo, Ebonyi states who are those ruling. Arabs?? No the same set of people who will run your mystical nation of Biafra. Biafra hopes to survive on the same oil from the Niger Delta which happens to be the only place where abandoned properties were never returned to the Igbos. Or you think that the Efiks and Ibibios will be comfortable with the people who supported the Great Zik when he ousted Prof Eyo Ita as leader of the Government Business in the Eastern Region. Come off it my friends and stop this Unrealistic Idealism. Maybe you will all understand when Kanu goes off with the loot he makes off you guys like Raphl Uwazurike did when you guys exchanged your billions of Naira for non-valuable "Biafran Pounds"

18. @Anonymous 9.23am please get some education. The guys is minister for sports and youth development and the problems in the Niger Delta are being fuelled by disgruntled youths. Moreover the president has powers to delegates any tasks to any of his ministers he deems fit. Understood

19. I service who send am ka awesi

20. I thought Buhari said he is not Negotiating with them and that Nigerian unity is not Negotiable, as if its Military days, appointing all his Kinsmen to all the federal post and Agency, it will never result any good fruit, till the TRUTH is out, and propaganda stop in this APC led administration,

21. Hahahaha!, which level? come minister u are talking with raas men o! Maga go soon pay(in cobhams voice)

22. Gud one minister..but pls remind t'them that there oil in lagos and maiduguri so make them no do anyhow cos of oyeli again oo..