Mercy Aigbe and daughter step out in matching outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Mercy Aigbe and daughter step out in matching outfit

Nice emojis on the shirts.

27 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 July 2016 at 05:55

Seen.

2. Attention seeker.

1. Linda they didn't step out...they snapped @ their home...moreover,who d picture help.

Iamspanki(IG)

3. Wetin dat girl carry for head wey dem call hair go be 3 times the weight of her head.

4. Cute

5. Whao can you indicate the mother from her daughter please.

6. My dear that's dope thumbs up,keep rocking it

7. Dis is the new trend for dem. Linda take note!

8. Lovely. They look just like sisters

9. Cute model daughter she gat there... Getting taller than her mum already..... Nice one

....... Liber maniac......

10. That hair is too much for your daughter

1. Does d mom look like she is complainin....let's c d hair ur own daughter made

2. Amarachi onuoha pls did I mention your name like amarachi pls this hair is too much for her daughter?i think this your first comment on lindaikeji keep it on you will still get the giveaway girl

11. Awwwwwww dat's sweet and the girl don tall pass her sef.wow. Cute mom n dau

12. Dnt knw wat she is teaching her. Bk was here!!