Lagos Police & vigilante foil attempted kidnap of NUPENG chairman in Agbede, Ikorodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

Lagos Police & vigilante foil attempted kidnap of NUPENG chairman in Agbede, Ikorodu

The swift response of men of Lagos Police Command and vigilante foiled an  attempt to kidnap NUPENG PTD chairman in Agbede, Ikorodu, on Saturday, this is according to RRS who shared photos..

19 comments:

Thank God their plan failed

Thank God. The kidnappers for really hammer if this wasn't foiled.

**********************nndemenu*******muna go n continue with ur awefuls jobs*******1 good*****99wrongs

Good job

The police is working

See them,NA VIGILANTEE THAT DID THIS NOT NIGERIA POLICE PLEASE.
APC POLICE AN LIES.
MR MAN HMMM U BETTER BECAREFUL OOO UR ENEMIES ARE STILL ALIVE.
LET ME SEE WHO U FOOLS WILL BLAME THIS TIME CAUSE OF INSECURITY IN NIGERIA?

Thank God for his life!

Victor Kachi said...

nawa

Get free and cheap browsing plans on all network @ Entclass.com

Thank God they fail.

Well done guys! Linda take note!

HMmmmmm it won't work for them

KC said...

Thank God...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Hmmmmm

Your father freeborn I dare you,nothing good come out of you,linda keep giving him chance to insult people

Hmm

THANK GOD O

Hope the kidnappers were caught

Freeborn insult everybody including the president no citizen insults the president anywhere I blame Linda if l you like don't post my comment!