Kristin Stewart pictured making out with her girlfriend in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Kristin Stewart pictured making out with her girlfriend in public

The actress was pictured earlier this week stopping at a corner to kiss her girlfriend as they went for a coffee run in Feliz, California. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. No time to enter room

2. Who cares! Linda take note!

3. My love for Kristen

4. Girlfriend? Since when?

5. Heartbreak na bad thing. So Rob dumped her and she turned lesbian by force... na wa

2. Dey both look like drug addicts

3. And paparazzi with their camera lens where flying around to make this news lol. It is

4. I just luv Kristen Stewart!!

5. rubbish, immorality ancient sodom now gomorrah God's gonna repay them

6. This girl from twilight is just too good for this .

7. This troubled lady, who's never ever seen Happy. She wldnt still find happiness in this weird and perverse lifestyle! #Sic

8. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

9. they are both stupid

10. Esther Dangana23 July 2016 at 11:46

Rubbish.

11. Good for them!

12. This lady doesnot like natural order. First it,s a wareeolf then, vampire and now lesbian.

13. This lady doesnot like natural order. First it,s a wareeolf then, vampire and now lesbian.

14. Good for them
    Legit Landed properties available at Lekki and Ota call Isioma on 08174356514 for more info. Thanks

15. Her life oooo... As long as she is not hurting anybody... Though morally what she is doing is bad.. Bible condems it.... Nevertheless whatever that sails her boat

....... Liber maniac....

16. Lost souls

17. Hypocrites! "I just luv Kristen" a girl that cheated on her husband while they were very much married yet same u guys will insult other celebs. Now she's a lesbian and it's OK. I don't dislike her though.

1. Husband, married? Google is your friend.

18. @Onyx...where are you O! This is another chance...Onyx is a smart dude. He is plotting his graph very well. If you notice, he uses opportunities like this to incite hate towards him as he tries to freely express his opinion on issues bordering around sexual preference, orientation or LGBTQ arguments! I believe he intends to use this to seek Assylum from a western country (i.e United Kingdom or USA). The bobo don taya for Naija...Come to think of it...any way na way OOO!!!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute as always... Fine gal thoug no doubt...

20. She's confuse πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

21. Inna no well at all.....if na Bisi Alimi inna go dey make curse upandan.As na Kristen Stewart inna dey shower her wit praise

1. Lols...she's cute na but Bisi alimi be like person wey Satan don punish...sorry to say..ave nfin against Bisi alimi

2. Exactly...only being a gay man, is a sin. Lol, this is why these homophobic people are fools.

3/10 people are lgb...it'll be more before the end of this decade, and there's nothing anyone can do about it.

22. Wait na lesbianism be dis o. Tufiakwa to aru!

23. Not my businessπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

24. See wetin robert cause..#twilightsaga

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Didn't u get the memo that Hypocrites re abound on this Blog??

27. Lesbianism isn't that deep...she'll change soon

28. So now she is her girlfriend, after they are married she will become what? Her husband. Confuse people.

29. kristen u look hot always!