Jay Jay Okocha's son is all grown (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Jay Jay Okocha's son is all grown (photo)

Jay Jay Okocha is pictured right with his son at a football field in Turkey. Okocha and his son were in Turkey for the Samuel Eto'o charity football match which was later postponed due to a failed military coup in Turkey. 

39 comments:

1. He sure looks like the dad.

1. Wow! Advantage of birthing kids early. They end up looking like your mates!

2. Wow we now hv a future jay jay

3. Okocha got he's priorities right at an early age.
    God bless his family.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lucky lad...

5. Fine boy.

6. Woooooooooow! Linda take note!

7. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin22 July 2016 at 13:42

He is so grown, good for him.

8. Jay Jay's Son really looks like his father even his hair style the same.

9. Nice one. Even taller than his Dad now

10. Nice one. Even taller than his Dad now

11. Looks like Alex Iwobi, the resemblance is too real and ofcourse the young shall grow.

*Grachi Dynasty*

1. Na only you correct here! He looks more like his cousin Iwobi!

12. waohhhhh................

13. YEAH HE'S ALL THE WAY UP.

14. Hian! He looks same age as them papa's! What is he eating!

1. Better food dear and you need it too. Not everyday garri and groundnut wey u dey chop

15. Like father like son! Their own better!

16. This one that looks like chocolate agege bread? Can he play football?

1. Haterrrrrrrr!!!! Ah ah! May God forgive u.

2. Wrong!I am not hating.J

3. Oh sharrrap! I am not hating.Just stating the obvious.

17. 9ce one. Fulfilled sharp guy.

18. ...anyone noticed it's only AY who has got a football boot on? The real players aren't wearing one. Could that be " I sabi pass you?"

19. finey

20. Wetin dis Comedian dey feel lyk??World footballer of the year..Why u no play ball follow comedy now u wan dey form attache abeg gerrouuuut hia u knw wat am saying>>>halla

21. I remember when his son was born and the nigeria social media rumoured that okocha wife gave birth to a white boy and may have been in secret relationship with his team mate or white friend. Happy for JJ10 and may he become a great player like his Dad

22. Nkechi Nkechi , I hope you are not doing all theses bad bad tins again

23. The boy too get ajibo body he go Sabi play ball anyways we go soon enter field together

24. These re the real footballers nt all these indomie boyz of now..

25. Wow!! AJ is now a big boy. He was in same class with my daughter from reception to year 6, he doesn't look his age at all,he is only 14 years oo.

26. Okocha e di egwu-o. Okocha e di egwu-o. Okocha. I love you pass your son o. Okocha e di egwu-o Okocha.

27. Okocha, e di egwu-o Okocha, e di egwu-o Okocha. I love you pass you son o, Okocha, e di egwu-o, Okocha.