I remain committed to opposing the Buhari administration and APC- FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

I remain committed to opposing the Buhari administration and APC- FFK

He said this in a post he shared on his Facebook wall this afternoon.

117 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha mbok don't make me laff bikonu

1. Na who release this one from jail?

2. This thief still get mouth to talk

3. FFK you have no moral justification to oppose or criticise anybody because you are a thief. Go and cough out all the money you stole.

4. Just tell him you miss his mouth slaying engine

2. Hehehe....trying to be stubborn and strong? Bubuh has no chill for people he stole ,he's absolutely committed in prosecuting y'all!

3. Weldone Sirye, don't you relent in speaking against the evils of this govt!

4. You have not seen anything yet.This is just the beginning.omooba

5. My nigga..they did not take your soul

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 July 2016 at 14:54

I just love you this man,don't mind them support APC chain my foot.

7. Oh may God bless you sir. It's only a blind man that would say Buhari meant well for this country....next time you're asking for change pls define it!

8. Yes ooooo voice of the voiceless,spotless man,man of heavily we are with u sir.
    U are not opposing it sir u are only saying true noting more
    THAT IMPERSONATOR MUST BE FROM PIT OF APC SHAME TO HIM BECAUSE THEIR PLAN HAS FAIL WOEFULLY LIKE THEIR GOVERNMENT OF LIARS AND SCAMMERS.
    MAY GOD PUNISH THAT IDIOT THAT WILL COME AFTER FFK TWEET.

9. Wish you well. May God grant you the courage.

10. **********************Agu nwoke******

11. Yes ooooo voice of the voiceless,spotless man,man of heavily we are with u sir.
    U are not opposing it sir u are only saying true noting more
    THAT IMPERSONATOR MUST BE FROM PIT OF APC SHAME TO HIM BECAUSE THEIR PLAN HAS FAIL WOEFULLY LIKE THEIR GOVERNMENT OF LIARS AND SCAMMERS.
    MAY GOD PUNISH THAT IDIOT THAT WILL COME AFTER FFK TWEET.

12. Buhari must die! Before aguu egbuoo unu

1. LIB overrated idiot, so you are back

2. @Wilheminna Moses Buhari will die after you die in Jesus Name. Amen!

3. Back to sender to you and your generation. You prostitute!

13. The lion is back! I remain your fan... FFK pls let them know. Useless administration led by bokohari. I'm waiting till 2019.

14. Nice ooooooooone!

15. And to imagine he passed this gene on to his kids is something very disturbing.
    The next generation has this crap to deal with... its sad

Keon Bryce

16. Hehehe! No deny, na you write am. Linda take note!

17. Buhari is evil, he has not said anything about the church his co dogs went and destroyed their property claiming Friday belonged to them. Vulture

18. Congratulations for not saying that.......Fool

19. Gbam! He's a straight shooter that says what he thinks, just like Donald Friggin' Trump. Can't wait for him to be fully back and start firing APC with his PDP shooting arrow!!

20. FFK I believe you. Thank God for democracy because come 2019....APC is the worst Party ever! See how arrogant they all are, one good example is Oyo State, can you imagine a governor shutting down schools and telling them to apologize? They think they are God. Chai Nigerians have suffered!

21. That individual is really sick.

22. Thief go nd return d money u stole. No one cares if u re committed to opposing d buhari administration or nt

23. you have started again,
    meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

24. Hahahaha so if dey want to move nigeria 4ward we shouldn't join dem.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

25. This buffoonish opportunist wants to form 'hero' by claiming political witch hunt.Mr.FFK.If your younger brother steals five million naira from you & gives it to a friend to buy him a car,do you think that friend will be able to claim innocence? Or that the friend won't be arrested in the event of an investigation? For a supposed lawyer,you are really daft.JUST SHUT UP & FACE THE CHARGES BEFORE YOU.Fresh.

26. Ole thief! Sha bring our monies you stole, oloriburuku, omo ale

27. Brave FFK, my son told me yesterday, he wants to be as brave as you. I see with all the government intimidation and harrasment, you are still standing. Men like you who have principle should be reckon with. Others are suffering and they keep smiling. When you asked them why, they will always say he go better. But its getting worse for them. Funny thing is while I prosper, they are lacking and roasting. Although, I am a PDP, I still make so much money now than before. This is because I develop software apps they must use. But they are all waiting for buhari to start his 5k handouts to them. Kikikikikiki, hunger don almost kill them finish. One love FFK

28. Im with My bro, go ahead and tell them. We have missed you.

29. @FFK no one cares whether you are opposed to PMB or not. Clear your name and that of your family. You claim that you did not know the source of stolen monies does it make you guiltless. After is it were we commoners we will be called receivers of stolen goods and locked in police cells. When all you PDP types claim nothing to have done anything you remind me of Oladipo Diya and Adisa who though claimed they were not involved in any coup were seen in videos kneeling and groveling before Abacha and Mustapha. Only your supporters will be deceived we they unattached and unallied Nigerians shall not be moved

30. The u will Join ur evil force in crumbling if u refuse to move Nigeria 4ward. Enemy of progress. Bastard!

1. Ffk e don do

31. Selfish monkey's ..You won't join forces to move Nigeria Forward. Who your party epp? Nigeria is doomed. Cursed Country with abundant Resources..I weep for my country.

32. Selfish monkey's ..You won't join forces to move Nigeria Forward. Who your party epp? Nigeria is doomed. Cursed Country with abundant Resources..I weep for my country.

33. Continue my guy but make sure you return our money....nuel

34. This is the handiwork of APC.

35. This is the handiwork of APC.

36. FFK is never a coward...

37. FFK is never a coward...

38. Who is this fool that always fabricate stories to misled Nigerians and Nigerian Blogger has no option than to copy and paste.

39. Missed him on the news.... He wouldn't say such

40. Is good you don't join them for any damn reason, because they don't mean well for this country! #APC Is Scam! Buhari is a dictator!

41. Yeah, just like u opposed pdp till they gave u a meal ticket. Shift kkf, u ain't loyal.

1. Lol
      Godbless u 4 dat
      Ffk is a scarm

42. So we should join him and destroy the country.

43. Gbam! Only God knows how much they must have collected from you before giving you back your freedom...

44. Ur wahala!!! Thief

45. If u can't support to move nigeria forward be ready to return all u hv stolen from us in d past or be ready to face d wrought of law n rout in jail

46. Keep quiet jo! U are just putting your self and family in unnecessary tension.

47. USELESS MAN...

48. Hahahahahhaha...I missed him sha

49. I love FFK. Brave man

50. He wan return to dat prison... dee

51. Hmmmmmmm he will not go n rest now,I just dey pity him,,next time he will smell jail he go dey dere till 1year

52. Ffk who u epp, we nor need Ur advice n support

53. Thank you for remaining resolute, any well thinking Nigerian should know this current administration is a charade and lack the vision to propel this nation forward.

54. You are just one man going down and looking for who to take along with or without you Nigeria would move forward

55. U no dey hear word! U would go back to where u belong. Animal

56. Nice one boss, that a true spirit of a loyal man to is party, I love PDP and forever I will always

57. GOD BLESS YOU MY DEAR SUPER MENTOR....

WE NIGERIANS WILL NEVER CONCUR TO WICKED PLANS OF BUHARI AND HIS GOVERNMENT....

HE WILL AND SURELY FAIL. NIGERIA IS TOO BIG FOR THE DEAF TO RULE...

#I Can't Fit Talk

58. Ffk no form Mandela oo. All dese evil blasts from d past men: thiefnubu n bokohari won't hesitate to repeat history. Ur son n yellow pawpaw wife need u

59. Mr FFK you have to apply wisdom in your attack on PMB and APC so that someone doesn't put you where you'll be forgotten behind bars our political system which You know and had been part of is not matured when it comes to criticism pls thread cautiously

60. FFK must be a very big FOOL. So no one should join them to make Nigeria better. Only join them to make Nigeria Worse? MUMU

61. Ok So we should help scatter the country abi ? You are funny

62. You said it then quickly realises the damage it will cost so you do what you always do best, deny your own words

63. If he likes , let him continue opening his mouth , how many people came to see him in prison or struggle for his release. Only a stupid man will keep making senseless noise.

64. Oloshi,who doesn't knw you are a enemy of progress..ure a disgrace to osun state..shut up jare

65. The country has moved on after your incarceration Mr Drug Addict. I will advise you to keep fucking your wife for the time being because truely by the time the FGN is done with you and all your assets confisticated i even doubt if your yellow pawpaw will wait ..

66. But such statement by you is stupid and foolish, so it's not about wether they do it righ or wrong either way you will never support anybody to join the present administration to move this country forward, have you guys not moved it so backward enough? Comon!!!!!!

67. hrm paul ojeij17 July 2016 at 18:09

Eb like say jail still dey hungry.guy pay ur moni and u cantalk

68. hrm paul ojeij17 July 2016 at 18:10

Eb like say jail still dey hungry.guy pay ur moni and u cantalk

69. Iwill,jail,buhari,if,i,become,president.17 July 2016 at 18:16

I trust u boss

70. Na who release this one?

71. Don't relent! The struggle must continue.

72. In other words he doesn't want Nigeria to move forward as long as APC is in government. I weep 4 my country Nigeria

1. APC is moving Nigeria forward with these touts called Northern Muslims going freely to a church to kill pple in broad day light? I think u r sick.

73. oga stop talking nonsense and return our money....why wont u oppose when the man wont let you continue to steal our money.....bloody theif

74. Continue to oppose, so u will continue to be jail

75. Yes boy go ahead. Buhari has turned Nigeria upside down I swear.

.. LIB doctor

1. Nice 1
      Efcc ar committed to send u to kuje prison basket mouth

2. Best commenter's on Lib
      (1)..juliet iwunor
      (2)...Bonario lib senator
      (3)...Bonita bislam
      (4)...Abokidawarriboy
      These ar the reasonable pple so far on diz blog
      The worst commenter's on lib
      (1)...Freeborn bamislam top d chart
      (2)...Stem
      (3)....royalpriethood
      (4)....anitagold
      (5)...wilhelmina moses

76. Linda! you have started blowin this guys' trumpet again. r u tryin 2 set him up. lol

77. So because you don't like the buhari administration, Nigeria should not move forward again Shay??? God is with this country and we must move forward. And all the enemies of progress in this country must be put to shame

1. Ur head dey dere
      Ffk is jst a toothless bulldog

78. Is it for a reason or for the fun of it?

79. This Buhari Regime self,it reminds me of Fela's Beast of No Nations that condemned this Same Man in the 84/85 era.

80. Correct..FFK man like Fayose..Back & Better..Buhari cannot move Nigeria forward,so no one is joining them as u hv suggested Sir

81. Of course you can never join them to move Nigeria forward since the only thing your party specializes in is plunder and looting which you inflicted on Nigeria for 16 years.Like an insatiable vampire, your party is looking for a chance to pounce on Nigeria again and ravage it beyond redemption. May Nigeria never fall into the thieving paws of your party ever again.

82. If he likes remain committed return the stolen funds in your hands first, u can continue barking after that

83. WE, The People are only concerned/interested in return of the money that does not belong to the looters.
    Just drop the money and go.
    WE are not interested in your speeches or position.

84. That's my main man, still standing tall.

85. Best commenter's on Lib
    (1)..juliet iwunor
    (2)...Bonario lib senator
    (3)...Bonita bislam
    (4)...Abokidawarriboy
    These ar the reasonable pple so far on diz blog
    The worst commenter's on lib
    (1)...Freeborn bamislam top d chart
    (2)...Stem
    (3)....royalpriethood
    (4)....anitagold
    (5)...wilhelmina moses

86. kiki Africana, u are also a rogue like this shamless politician FFK.

Nigerians with brain in their skull can never support these shamless politicians that have impoverish the nation and fattenig their pockets through syphoning of public funds in their custordy to their personnnal accounts and even thier children's account HABA! #RECOVERPUBLICFUNDFROMLOOTERS#

87. Nonsense remain there and rust

88. Doyin Okupe seems to have done a nice as he gave analysis of what he got, how he got it and the manner he spent. FFK Nigerians are waiting for you to do the same for the N400 million campaign money you received. For now, neither Buhari nor APC is bothered with your criticism.

89. One thing i know when you say Nigeria will not move forward because of your hatred for Buhari/Apc that mean you too will not move 4ward.
    If you say Nigeria will not have peace,you too will not have peace.
    If you say Nigeria will not have progress,you too will not progress.
    Plz becareful of what you say with your mouth because it will comeback to you,Proverbs 18:21