How cute is this Pre-wedding photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

How cute is this Pre-wedding photo?

As seen on Instagram.

62 comments:

1. What's the real picture? Like, the message..

1. They are inseparab, thats the message

2. Yeah its cool but it can have a negative meaning

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

3. Not cuteπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

4. Lol

2. Lol... It cld pass as one!

3. It has turned to Tug of war.

... LIB doctor

4. End time jamboree pre wedding photo.
    HOW MANY OF THEM ARE WEDDING THERE SEF?

5. See how everyone here is fit fam??

1. You mean the guys ko???

#GayAnonymous

6. Beautiful! Linda take note!

1. Juliet how are you?

2. I swear I hate dis ur Linda take note rubbish.

3. She is fine. Linda take note! Lol

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 July 2016 at 07:55

Rubbish.

8. Hahahahahahah tug of war.... See how the man is sweating like goat on heat.... I like

....... Liber maniac..... M

9. which person pre wedding photo is this

10. I go love oooooo....Linda BIKO...

11. The bobo's eggplant though

12. Craze Dey worry them *in Kiss Daniel's voice*

13. GREAT CONCEPT

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

14. MstchhhhheEeeeewwwww!!!!notin cute there joor...

15. Women are so vain.see how the guys were busy tugging and d ladies were smiling at the camera

16. Hahahahahaha sophisticatedly local

17. Awwww! I like it

18. Hmm hmn, pictured it so cute..

19. 9yce concept, keep them coming

20. Should hav been the other way round, like the guyz gees pulling on the bride to be... signifying undying love despite distractions....my take.

21. Not cute @all! It does not in any way depict pre-wedding picture! Hmmm....

22. Lol. As if they are saying wait till you get to the alter

23. My own Pre wedding pix wil b like am pooing, and he wil b peeing. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

24. Orgy in the offing

25. Dats wat happened in relationships friends always trying to pull you back from going for what you want