How come d hackers know d name of the supposed girlfriend d man went on the trip with??? Hackers never hack celebrities finish,na unknown nitwit like u. Madam,u posted that shit urself! Be bold and stand by what u wrote if indeed ur he-goat of a husband is sharing his community dick upandan. Gerrout joor!
How did the hacker know your hubby,s name and travelling issues, madam you found out something you were not so sure of and later discovered it was not true after vexing on social media. Lib baddoo.
Me, I don show my wifey this story, mek she see how real badoo dem dey operate. But this man get mind o. Come mek him wife sponsor him toto trip. Some pipo wicked, not small.
If you actually gave him 100k then forget the hacking story. But then there will be element of truth if 100k is not involved and ur husband had nothing to with UN
Lol. Something isn't right.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
I wish her well o
Delete...merited happiness
Hehehe! Awon aye! Linda take note!
DeleteHackers kor, she was hurt and later found out that he wasn't with a lady lwkmd
DeleteLol!! Hackers always get the blame!
ReplyDeleteIndeed,who's deceiving who?Probably she had a change of thought,hacker una sorry oh,you get blamed for every thang!
ReplyDeletebahahahaha this made my day
ReplyDeleteHow come d hackers know d name of the supposed girlfriend d man went on the trip with??? Hackers never hack celebrities finish,na unknown nitwit like u. Madam,u posted that shit urself! Be bold and stand by what u wrote if indeed ur he-goat of a husband is sharing his community dick upandan. Gerrout joor!
ReplyDeleteSmart stupid woman
ReplyDeleteShe only because aware of
Her statement "I will teach
dz guy a lesson" statement
Like dt can/will implicate her
Became aware
DeleteHackers don suffer for their hand
ReplyDeleteAttention seeking spree.
ReplyDeleteYEAH, I KNOW THAT MEN COULD BE HEARTLESS SOMETIMES. THAT'S UNFAIR!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
chaiii
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It is difficult this day'seperating the fake from real.
ReplyDeleteThis day's it is difficult to separate real from fake posts.
ReplyDeleteLOL RUBBISH
ReplyDeleteIt is difficult this day'seperating the fake from real.
ReplyDeleteThis day's it is difficult to separate the real from fake posts
ReplyDeleteSomething isn't right some where.
ReplyDeleteSee the time difference in the two posts. One is 7mins while the other is 3mins. The woman is just insecure finish. Lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteWish u well when your hubby return from his trip, dat is if yur hubby is a gentle man
ReplyDeleteHow did the hacker know your hubby,s name and travelling issues, madam you found out something you were not so sure of and later discovered it was not true after vexing on social media.
ReplyDeleteLib baddoo.
Lol 😁
ReplyDeleteTake responsibility for your post and stop blaming it on hackers
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Itzz normal jhor... dee
ReplyDeleteMadam lie lie!! Ka nnukwa na oburo gi bu the Hacker
ReplyDeleteMe, I don show my wifey this story, mek she see how real badoo dem dey operate. But this man get mind o. Come mek him wife sponsor him toto trip. Some pipo wicked, not small.
ReplyDeleteNA NORMAL TINS FO WE MEN NAAA, ONE WOMAN NO DO US SO SINCE OUR WIFE TOO DE SUSPECT US, WE NID TO LIE.
ReplyDeleteIf you actually gave him 100k then forget the hacking story. But then there will be element of truth if 100k is not involved and ur husband had nothing to with UN
ReplyDeleteahhan as the woman's name is world bank nko