Happy Birthday to Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 July 2016

Happy Birthday to Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina

LIB reader sent in photos of her lovely set of twins Jomiloju and Juwon Adesina who turned 1 year old recently. She wrote: 'I send this to all Libers who are waiting on God for blessings such as myself. Abeg make una tap blessing joor! God is great!"

79 comments:

1. Too cute! I want!

2. oh so you have started stealing SDK ideas. We are waiting to see how many more of her ideas you will steal. We will bring down this your blog, you sef go fear.

1. Get out of here!!!! Who the heck are you? God?!!!

2. Anon 5:05,what exactly is ur problem,so u mean all u want to see in ur life is someone else downfall,u will be d 1st to fall and ur so called SDK,and which stupid idea are u talking about,everyone has their own unique way of blogging,stop hating,and go get a life morafucker.even d SDK u r talking what does she really post except her WNB,omogwu,wish others well and God will lift u up,every plan u and ur cohorts ve to bring LIB down will return back to u all ijn.

3. Anonymous 5:05AM,hope you know Linda Ikeji has achieved her milestone?
      What have you achieved? You are looking for who to pull down?
      Go help your stupid self.

4. Madam anonymous,are u SDK or are u under her Pay roll?only a fool like u that is down already will be looking for ways to bring others down,we libers won't let u come here and spew ur bile,go get a life.

3. Fresh kids. HBD to them
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

4. wow! see adorables

5. Lovely twins. ..I want

Happy cakeday to jomiloju and juwon

6. First to tap my own, TTC waiting will our testimonies in Jesus name Amen.

7. Cute kids. Many more years to you two.

@lindaikejis No. I Fan

8. My own will come soon

9. They're lovely and adorable..mi self I tap oo

10. Awwwww!they're so adorable!

11. Beautiful souls...they are so cute! Lord remember me

12. happy birthday my little angels. may God bless and keep You healthy for me.

13. Happy birthday angels

14. linda's bestIe22 July 2016 at 06:33

I tap ooooo.cos am so craving for set of twins.happy birthday cuties

15. Good z great indeed

Happy birthday to them

16. Oh my goodness! They are just too CUTE! Happy birthday cuties. Kisses.

17. HBD Angels x #cuteasbuttons

18. I tap into dis blessing. Dear lord pls bless my dis month. a boy and a girl dis i ask in Jesus Name Amen

19. Awwww they are soooo cute,i tap am oooooo into there blessing..lovely children with plenty hair..

20. I don tap am already....happy blissful birthday cuties, grow in wisdom!

21. My dear I tap into this blessings, God is indeed great. They shall not lack anything good in Jesus' name.

22. Awwwwww! Cute babies. I tap double of this o

Happy birthday cuties

23. I tap for my friends.... chacha and mimi + others

24. Nne, I tap the blessings o! Nothing sweet like twins. Linda take note!

25. Happy birthday handsome boys..may you continue to be source of joy for your parents. IJNA

26. I tap ds blessing IJN. Amen.i am next in line.

Candy

27. Happy birthday to them... They are so cute.. I love love them

........ Liber maniac......

28. Awwww, they're sooo adorable!

29. Wow Happy Birthday Cuties

30. Beautiful kids. Happy Birthday cuties

31. He is an awesome God. I receive it. Congrats dear. They look wonderfully made

32. HBD to them...😘😍💋

33. I tap into this blessing. I want two cute handsome boys. I receive it in Jesus name!!!!

34. cute kids

35. I receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins

36. I receive it In Jesus Name such cuties see their hair please just love me a set of twins a

37. I receive mine in Jesus Name,amen.happy birthday cuties may your days be long on earth as you continue to grow in God's grace and wisdom

38. I tap into this bundle of blessing from above in Jesus name.happy birthday jomiloju and juwon

39. GOOD TO SEE

40. i loves those babies, God bless the two child and their family.

41. i loves those babies, God bless the two child and their family.

42. I receive IJN Amen

43. i claim the blessing too i shall be fruitful in all area of my life i recieve my twins too now in jesus name

44. I receive it in Jesus Name. Amen

45. they are so beautiful i receive twins in Jesus name Amen

46. I receive my adorable twins in Jesus name

47. Awww!!!!!, Cute little babies, I just Love them. I also tap into the blessing of miracle babies IJN. Amen

48. Awww!!!!!, Cute little babies, I just Love them. I also tap into the blessing of miracle babies IJN. Amen

49. they chop up,wow beautiful i also receive Twins too..

50. Cute berries.....happy birthday to them

51. I receive it IJN. HBD cuties. D Lord keep u nd preserve u till his coming. Amen.

52. cuties i love them

53. Beautiful
    i DEFINITELY want twins too esp identical ones
    Lucky u.........

54. Such bundle of happiness. Their hair is so lovely. Babies are huge blessings from God. I love

55. I tap this blessing in Jesus name amen.

56. I tap this blessing in Jesus name amen.