Governor Ajumobi and Senator Fatai Buhari found themselves coincidentally wearing same colour of outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Governor Ajumobi and Senator Fatai Buhari found themselves coincidentally wearing same colour of outfit

Governor Ajimobi and Senator Fatai Buhari wore same outfit color as they met for a discussion. They are pictured laughing about the coincidence. Photo credit: Tolani

36 comments:

1. It's cool tho

2. Asoebi umu nna

3. Life dey sweet una looters,heartless people, its only GOD that will punish u people

4. *********************biko shiftuonu *******or ife ayi biaaru?????? Icho ndi yi same outfit coincidentally ******biko puonu ka ayi kpaa ezigbo nkata

5. when every looters uses the same tailor

6. GOOD TO SEE

7. Chuks,why always bitter,don't let d success of another person make u mad if u don't to die in poverty

8. What a coecidence!

9. see their faces like same attire.

*Grachi Dynasty*

10. How do they breath in this Naija extreme hot weather wearing agbada?

11. How do they breath in this Naija extreme hot weather wearing agbada?

12. Big man problem

13. It's not coincidence cos the colors are the same they both have it simple

14. Busy wearing cloth when my school(lautech) dey on strike.... Chai!!!

15. It happens...even me sef. But e beta like this sha,if one wear am today if the person wear tomorrow they go call am 'copy copy'

16. Talking about the aso ebi spirit in Yoruba people