France defender Patrice Evra compares final Euro match to 'Game of Thrones' with this photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

France defender Patrice Evra compares final Euro match to 'Game of Thrones' with this photo

The 35-year-old Juventus and France defender on Instagram published a photo of himself kitted out in a full suit of armour, accompanying his snap with the line; 'working on the shooting of the last Game of Thrones ahahahahahah I love this game'. Patrice Evra is the oldest player in the French team and is set to lead France against Portugal in Sunday's final.

27 comments:

1. The game will be tough! I wish them d best

2. Wishing them all the best but its going to be a cracker

3. If that is the case,it should be the battle of Bastards.

4. If that is the case, it should be the battle of Bastards then.

5. Lol he seems prepared.

6. Evra too much movie calm down oh b4 the thing go turn to the“Originals”

7. He is right.... It will be the crash of the Kings.... I can't wait... Portugal all the way

........ Liber maniac.......

8. Replies
    1. So finally, you out ko??
      Welcome
      #GayAnonymous

9. All the best to dem. Linda take note!

10. Game of thrones indeed... all the best to the winner. Linda BIKO...

11. Evra bus stop I know what u are cabable of doing...goo france

12. His name is Patrice not "Patrick".
    Linda please take time to proof read and correct minor errors. Makes your blog look very infantile

13. am i the only one that hasnt watched game of thrones here? am beginning to be shy now

14. Itz gonna be a cracker! Wish France the best

15. This is not Evra but a look alike.

16. i am happy you said your boy friend nit husband.this is just the beginning of your probkem if you marry him

17. Cr7 is thr waiting 4 u,calm down 2mrrw trophy is not going 2 b urs.