Deji Adeyanju reacts to Oyegun's claim that APC is still bitter over the emergence of Ekweremadu as deputy senate President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Deji Adeyanju reacts to Oyegun's claim that APC is still bitter over the emergence of Ekweremadu as deputy senate President

PDP's New Media Director Deji Adeyanju has reacted to a statement by APC Chairman, John Odigie-Oyegun, in an interview with Channels TV yesterday July 17th. Odigie-Oyegun said APC is still bitter that a PDP member, Ike Ekweremadu emerged as the Deputy Senate President. More tweets after the cut...

40 comments:

They r not only BITTER also VINDICTIVE.

The fact that APC is disappointing us doesn't mean PDP is a lesser evil. We were struck between the devil and the deep blue sea.

The point is,we have more important pressing issues in the country..

Deji is a crazy man. Recent economic crisis doesn't get him bittered na ekweremmadu b his nightmare. God go punish al of una one by one. Apc sucks

They're crazy

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

So sick of their bullshit...All they are good at is opposing each other on social media and every way they could, idiots you are leaders please act like one.

Ohhhh THEY ARE NOT BITTER ABOUT THE ECONOMY CRISES OOOOOOOOOOOO they have put nigerians in,PLEASE WHAT MAKE THESE MEN LEADERS?
i weep every day for the youth supporting this apc criminal that came for their belly not what they will offer but what they will get i weep for una.
NIGERIA IS DEAD UNDER THEM BUT THEY DONT CARE WHAT THEY CARE IS HOW THEY WILL PROBE ALL PDP AND REMOVE IKE EKWEREMAMDU.
I CURSE THE HANDS THAT VOTE FOR UNA.

Ohhhh THEY ARE NOT BITTER about THE ECONOMY CRISES OOOOOOOOOOOO they have put nigerians in,PLEASE WHAT MAKE THESE MEN LEADERS?
i weep every day for the youth supporting this apc criminal that came for their belly not what they will offer but what they will get i weep for una.
NIGERIA IS DEAD UNDER THEM BUT THEY DONT CARE WHAT THEY CARE IS HOW THEY WILL PROBE ALL PDP AND REMOVE IKE EKWEREMAMDU.
I CURSE THE HANDS THAT VOTE FOR UNA.

He is right. All they are angry with is the Pdp

************************my dear ask him oooo********umu idiots ñuru mmiri ara nkita***********subjecting thousands to untold hardships******but dax not dia headache *************dia bitterness ix over Ekweremmadu's emergence************muna kuku go drink snipper************it will end una bitterness fast enough************umu Illuminati *********

Abegi! Linda take note!

************************my dear ask him oooo********umu idiots ñuru mmiri ara nkita***********subjecting thousands to untold hardships******but dax not dia headache *************dia bitterness ix over Ekweremmadu's emergence************muna kuku go drink snipper************it will end una bitterness fast enough************umu Illuminati *********

Imagine!!!

chonko said...

We have neva had leaders but self seeking muther fuckers.

Victor Kachi said...

Like seriously

Get free and cheap browsing plans on all network @ Entclass.com

Gbam!!!make I hear dey'r not

Don't mind them, they are only there for their own selfish interest and their party interest alone. The masses interest means nothing to them. Can't wait for the next election and have this clueless government kicked out.

That is to tell you the kind of leaders we have

I wonder o! Leaving the real thing and pursuing shadow.

Empty brain leaders. They will soon plunge this Nation into retrogression. Fighting over irrelevant issues.

Offside: It might be that Nigeria truly is under attack of a secret political hancky pancky.

Seriously, @APCNigeria should get their priorities right!

JOYOUS said...

well said deji adeyanju

THEY CAN'T DO ANYTHING AT ALL ABOUT IT.

this depicts the misplaced priorities of APC and her leaders, including Buhari.

This is very very very true, so vindictive so true Royal

Boy, and his Lady caught having S£X in the Farm

Thank you! Well said

na una sabi, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Kiki Africana said...

@Juliet you don't have something to say abi.All you that voted Bugharia i can see no be as una think e be now. Country hard , country hard no be for only PDP .Hausa man sabi una?

Pls learn to post once. Ure always doin dis and its sickening. Beta still go take lessons on how to post a comment once on social media/blogs. #tongueOut

And you stupidly and ignorantly went with the devil, when will you have sense?

Apc had no agenda, from the start na! there are more interested in part politics than solving the myriads of issues facing Nigeria, it's so unfortunate pa Awo, pa Nnamdi azikiwe fought for our independence and the next generation of NOrtherners who didn't play significant roles are today putting this nation in a mess, may God help us all, Nigerian youths wakeup #3rdworldwarimpending #abolishingislam

I thought as much, they r not bitter about the security n economy crises, they r after their selfish interest.

Don't mind the old fool. Ekweremadu will soon give him heart attack

mtcheww

sholetoga said...

Oyegun can go and jump in to the lagoon for all l care because Ekweremadu is the DSP.He pain am, awwww. Sorry

Whistle, whistle, Good Dog.
"Scooby" snacks waiting.

But let's be frank and call a spade a spade. Why should the senate president and his deputy PDP senate president be involved in such forgery scam? It is so irresponsible of them and it is enough to get anyone bitter and angry. How can Nigeria move forward and have a good economy with such corrupt leaders in power? I weep for Nigeria!

@Anonymous 1:07PM were you expecting her to go with the deep blue sea so she can drown? The devil lives inside the deep blue sea. Collect sense!

Who caused the economic crises? Is it not PDP's looting and stealing?