Danish aid worker, Anja Ringgren shares new photo of baby born by 13-year-old girl in Akwa Ibom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

Danish aid worker, Anja Ringgren shares new photo of baby born by 13-year-old girl in Akwa Ibom

Danish aid worker, Anja Ringgren Loven shared a new photo of the youngest child in their orphanage, who was delivered by a 13-year-old girl in Akwa Ibom. See previous post here

Loven and her husband, David rescued Ekemini and brought her to the orphanage where she gave birth to a baby boy through Caesarean operation on May 20. "Our youngest at the Childrens Home. Abasiofon, 2 months old in 4 days" she captioned the photo.

30 comments:

13yrs old girl? Waoh!

13yrs old girl? Waoh! Onye tubazii ya ime?

Aww the baby is big n cute

AWWW THAT'S GOOD TO SEE.

Wow... Thank God for safe delivery. #Angel

********************13????? who impregnates a baby bikonu?????? isi noor gini ka mmadu mere umu nwoke???????

What is that in her hand?
Am still confuse about ur mission in Nigel delta oo?
In another word make them dey born u dey to take care of them hmmm hmm hmm
TOMORROW U WILL SEE HER WITH ANOTHER LITTLE PERSON CHILD U NEVER TELL US WHAT SOME THING OOO ARE U APC?

Cute baby

A 13yr old girl??? What's dis world turning into? I guess congrats is the word, yeah?

God's blessings be with dem. Linda take note!

Ele Blessing said...

13?

We tnk God for the girl

OMIDAN ABBY said...

God bless Anja and her hubby..
They seem to have a fertiliser they give kids to make them big and look so healthy..
So impressed!
Bless the baby and the baby(mum)!

Awwww...congrats to her

Cute baby....

If Na Muslim some idiot would have insult her lyf and Islam but It is a Christian nobody is talking nw ooo. You people are so biased and full of hate.

undercoverdeen said...

Please who is responsible for the underage girl's pregnancy? Good job Anja Ringgren, good job Linda Ikeji, keep up your great work for humanity.

Hembafan said...

Modern day Mary slessor

wow

Eyahhh cute child

This Danish couple may God bless you people abundantly

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

she is following the foot steps of Mary Slessor in that region

God bless her real good

v said...

Is it that you didn't know what to write or you just wanted to write something to get attention?

Nice lady

Hypocrisy! If this was in the north, folks here would have been making negative comments blaming Islam, muslims and Hausa people for the "under age" pregnancy. It's pathetic.

Anonymous 4:25, nice one...

Nne obu umu nwanye n'emehe ukwu ha

bhaire said...

Chai!! Help me beg the villagers holding freeborns brain to release it ooooooo