Dangerous ride! Man seen carrying 6 children and another man on a bike in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Dangerous ride! Man seen carrying 6 children and another man on a bike in Kano

According to journalist, Jaafar Jaafar, these photos were sent to him by a citizen reporter. The photos were taken yesterday, July 8, along Hadejia Road/Ahmadu Bello Way, Kano. See more photos after the cut...

58 comments:

1. Risky!

2. Ndi ara.why are we in the same country with them sef?

3. Aboki will always be aboki sha.

2. This can only happen in the north

3. Na almajiri na are u surprise?
    Na u call am dangerous ride.
    IF ITS POSSIBLE HE GO CARRY MORE PEOPLE ONTO OF THIS ONES.
    ONEs I SAW THE HEADLINE I KNOW THAT IT MUST BE IN NORTH A PLACE WHERE IMPOSSIBLE STUPIDITY IS POSSIBLE.
    IS PART OF THEIR LIFE NAA SO NEXT GIST PLEASE.

4. Can you imagine! Linda take note!

5. Imbecilic people!
    Na hausa na are u surprise?
    Na u call am dangerous ride.
    IF ITS POSSIBLE HE GO CARRY MORE PEOPLE ONTO OF THIS ONES.
    ONEs I SAW THE HEADLINE I KNOW THAT IT MUST BE IN NORTH A PLACE WHERE IMPOSSIBLE STUPIDITY IS POSSIBLE.
    IS PART OF THEIR LIFE NAA SO NEXT GIST PLEASE.

6. I know even if police see him, they won't arrest him cos is an hausa man

7. Some Hausa folks are just senseless! An Ibo man can't risk his family like this.

8. Ndi awusa nawa ooo...wetin concern me

9. But this is floffy rubbish and total nonsense... U can risk your life but not the lives of those kids.. Haba!

10. Can u imagine! this okada man is very stupid.

11. THIS IS SUICIDE

12. hausas abi nt a new thing

13. A normal human being with his sense intact wont try dis. Well na only north u go dey see dis kind thin

14. Sallah yawo on point!! 😂😂😂

15. Orishirishi

OKORO UPGRADED

16. Nah wah for mallams. SMH.

17. LOL. Buhari's people. No sense at all. SMH

18. Are they being taken home or to school? Or are they being taken to a child slavery market? Just curious they ate all about the same age and size

19. U can imagine the risk. Anyway,he's not thinking of anything except his cattle

20. Sigh...nawa!he was probably feeling like Arnold Schwarzenegger!

21. Overloading is normal in the north

22. only in the North!!!!!
    Hausa-Fulani

23. Death trap, it can only happen in d northern part of Nigeria where life is meaningless to them.

24. A dangerous ride indeed

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

25. They are all nearly the same size. Are they for sale? Nigeria's population explosion is a threat to future stability of Nigeria. Overpopulation without family and income planning will kill the society, especially everyone resorting to religion and introducing terrorism and kidnapping as a way of life. The elites like the Emir of Kano are leading by bad example.

26. Hmmm this is dangerous and risky

27. When I heard Kano I wasnt surprised
    Cuz these people are illiterates
    They dont know what life is they dont cherish it
    Almajiris n terrorist!!!

Miss Freeborn!!

28. In the spirit of sallah...Aboki mentality

29. See nonsense in disguise,na wa ooh

30. Six or seven children,what do u expect from aboki

31. Whaooooo! Is that for real?

32. Lol only in the north local ppl

33. FRSC no go see this one oh!!! Na to dey stop person dey ask silly questions

34. U should know this people don't value life

35. Jeezzzzz what is this? Aboki and their primitive lives

36. Hqusq that does not value his own life,how do you expect him to value other people's life.

37. It can happen everywhere...All fingers ain't equal stop giving stupid and senseless comments Foolz..Everyfn Hausa's check yourself are you perfect?

38. Is this a joke for photo session?

#Linda'spal

39. An aboki will always be an aboki,no matter the level of literacy.
    Lib baddoo

40. With the rate of reproduction in the north. Nigeria will be clocking 2Billion in the next 5 years.

41. hope one of them is the father cos i don't understand why two men are with 6 under-aged girls. Pedophiles everywhere these days

42. Brainless humans. Linda take note

43. Only in the north!#Lindangwanu#

44. Bloody northerners, wot do u expect, terrorist, suicide bombers !

45. STERN family

46. funny hw nigerians hv no respect for lives of our future leaders