Cute photo of Ryan Gosling & Justin Timberlake when they were young & best friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Cute photo of Ryan Gosling & Justin Timberlake when they were young & best friends

The A-list actors and singers, both 35, were best friends growing up. In fact, Ryan lived with Justin's family for a while and Justin's mom, Lynn, even signed on to be Gosling's legal guardian for six months while his own mother, Donna, returned to Canada for work! They aren't particularly close these day!

37 comments:

1. money has made them enemies now!?

LET'S HOPE BRETHREN, WE SHALL OVERCOME WHATEVER COMES OUR WAY THIS 2016#

2. Wow, cutie_pies, x #EpicTB

3. Ryan looks so much like Macaulay Culkin in this pic, BTW not close these days is cos they are grown men now.

4. money has made them enemies now!?

LET'S HOPE BRETHREN, WE SHALL OVERCOME WHATEVER COMES OUR WAY THIS 2016#

5. very cute picture

Here are leaked pictures that reveal the interiors of the White House
    Interior Pictures Of America’s White House
    After that, you can also take a look at the popular 10 downing street,
    Leaked Pictures of the Interior Of UK’s 10 Downing Street

6. *******************cute kwa???? Nope dey weren't

7. WOOOW NO BE TODAY O!

8. WOOOW, NO BE TODAY O

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw Ryan don tall pass am.....

10. I guess life happened to them. But it ought not be so

11. They were both handsome and still is. #mymancrushJT

12. Such is life, it's difficult many a times keeping the tempo going with childhood frienad as adults.

13. Ryan bn cute since days of Adams..... Love me some gosling

...... Liber maniac......

14. Cute guys.. They aren't particularly close these days goes to emphasise that 'nothing lasts forever'

15. Dey were so cute and talented back in the days. Linda take note!

16. Oh!,okay....a very informative insight.Very Nice.

17. Wow! Life is beautiful when true friends succeed. They can always look back and savour a smile!

18. I guess one person tried to snatch d odas girl. Dats y they aren't close

Signed
    LibBadBoy

19. Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

20. That's life for you. Maybe different interest or woman issue.

21. Ryan! Why so fine tho?

22. aww

23. They say 20children can't play for 20years

24. Na wa oh. Only heaven knows what happened?
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

25. Twenty children can not work together for Twenty years.

26. It happens