Cocaine addiction: Details of a twitter fight between two girls that seemed irrelevant until NDLEA got involved | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Cocaine addiction: Details of a twitter fight between two girls that seemed irrelevant until NDLEA got involved

This story trended in Nigeria yesterday but I didn't pay it much mind until the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA reacted to it. Here's what happened. A girl named Madonna Djebah @6fthobbit (pictured left) & Uduak @uduakisbae (pictured right) dragged themselves on Twitter over a Stolen mifi and revealed their secrets which range from Drugs (Cocaine & weed) addiction to Lesbianism. It gets more interesting after the cut...

First of all, Madonna accussed Uduak of coming to her home and stealing from her. She said Uduak stole her mifi, (Moblie wifi), money and makeup belonging to her friend. Madonna revealed when she confronted Uduak via phone, she went on to Twitter to indirectly insult her. Hence she had no choice but to publicly call her out and disgrace her.

Uduak responded and admitted to taking the wifi. She said she wanted to get an hotel but Madonna was the one who invited her over. Uduak then threatened Madonna, saying 'You are a big girl but your shouting because of 15k mifi? Madonna needs to shut the fuck up before I send videos of her doing cocaine to her father'. She went on to accuse Madonna of hiding her drug addiction from her parents, her curfew at home is 8pm, etc.

Madonna @6ftHobbit replied saying Uduak was just supposed to spend a night but ended up spending four days. That she stole things and ran away while her friends searched for them. When she attempted to message her in private, she blocked her and everyone who knew of her theft.

Uduak responded by finally agreeing to return the Mifi, saying she l'll send it through an Uber taxi. Madonna revealed it was a lie and said she'll be filing a police report whether Uduak likes it or not. That she was just a broke ass girl who couldn't afford to pay for hotel or a 13k buffet service.

Making matters even worse, Madonna revealed that Uduak is a lesbian who hooked up with another friend on her bed and disturbed her parents with the noise. Se also responded to Uduak's threat of telling her father about her cocaine habit, saying someone already beat her to it and that's why she has a curfew and is on watch 24/7.
To cut the long story short, a friend in on the drama shared a photo of Uduak snorting cocaine, and said the cocaine was bought for N110k and that Uduak snorted N60k out of it. NDLEA revealed they are monitoring developments on the matter. 

Uduak (left) allegedly taking cocaine...  Madonna pictured right!

97 comments:

Na me go read all this trashπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…,,,for wetinπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Their headache mbok

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
NaijNaira said...

HMMM

Awwwwwww i love the movie.
I LOVE TO SEE YORUBA BITCHES WASHING OUT THEIR DIRTY LIFESTYLE OUTSIDE.
IF SHE IS A LESBIANS THAT'S HER BUSINESS BITCH NOT urs. AS FOR THE COCAINE ACCUSATION I DON'T BELIEVE THE BITCH WANT TO USE IT TO BLACKMAIL MADONNA
JOBLESS NDLEA SHOULD MIND THEIR BUSINESS AN LEAVE THE BITCHES ALONE

H S C said...

This is what THAT was about??? Spoilt and clearly troubled little girls talking rubbish. It is their parents I pity. SHAME. Buhari will not see all that money next to the cocaine to probe now o.
And NDLEA following to type. That is if one of the disgraced fathers doesn't throw money at the story to squash.

Awwwwwww i love the movie.
I LOVE TO SEE YORUBA BITCHES WASHING OUT THEIR DIRTY LIFESTYLE OUTSIDE.
IF SHE IS A LESBIANS THAT'S HER BUSINESS BITCH NOT urs. AS FOR THE COCAINE ACCUSATION I DON'T BELIEVE THE BITCH WANT TO USE IT TO BLACKMAIL MADONNA
JOBLESS NDLEA SHOULD MIND THEIR BUSINESS AN LEAVE THE BITCHES ALONE

OSINACHI said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Depraved minds spewing all sorts of nonsense on social media. Your attitude shows the extent of parental failure.

Our society is in a deep mess.

Oburo obele ife !!! I no fit shout ooo...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmmm...."children of the rich"...these ones don't have any problem,of course they don't!.These are the types that do not know how to cook,clean or even take care of a home,it's well with them.

when will you have sense??

Someone wee still marry these wastes

All for what? Attention abi? Shebi they've gotten it, what else? Next week by this time,we will forget they ever exist.. and we all know ndlea is just tweeting, for them to talk bout cocaine and lesbianism in public, knowing both are crimes, they sure have wealthy parents with connections.. nothing will come out of it.. nonsense senseless drama!

Na wah for wire road

Yeye pikins

I have my money on children of someone who stole Nigeria's money in the past or still stealing it. There a way God always truncate their generation with horrible offspring.

Girls can yeye demselves on top of irrelevances, we sly one another anyhow. God help us

One is Calabar, the other is from middle belt. None of them are Yoruba, you bastard of a wretched mother

Nawaaa shameless aunty gwegs!

Yoruba u said? Do you have problem understanding? Or u trying to form casual stupidity.

HRM Paul said...

Lord have mercy linda u mean all these happened. Na wa o.NDLEA needs. to act fast and arrest these harlots. Wen parents send their kids to abroad to skol with out proper supervision dis is whath happens.this kis has brought shame to their parents waste kids dey full island there.wat dont dey do smoke weed snort cock screw like dogs are damn day wasted lives

that igbo girl said...

WAIT OOO NAWA OO ALL THESE THINGS DEY HAPPEN FOR THIS LAGOS SO

Hahahhhhhahahaahah I laugh so tey my annus sef follow de laugh.
Am not surprised at alllllll.this is life that is currently invogue with our girls now.they smoke weed than agbero boys in lagos island.but they will use lipstick to desceive us.most girls you see this days.I mean those ones that form big girls,they are called pinging girls,blackberry babes most of them are drug addicts and lesbians.am very sure most of them are on this blog.you see them with crazy jeans and heavy make up you think say them be better people.

Too long and trashy biko! Linda take note!

Lube-section said...

Wasted....A lot of girls around Nigeria are like this....and it is getting scary. This is the idea of big girls. Drugs

World war 3...linda BIKO...

Very pretty girls messing themselves up in public and embarrassing their family and friends. NDLEA is involved now, more trouble....

flexfelix said...

Abeg who this story Epp I can't remember

emyluv said...

Hi Linda, is this what your blog is now turning to? As you are enjoying this rubbish about this satan-ordained girls, you really think its something that we should join you in enjoying? What a shame - Linda, honestly i think you are deviating from your objectives.

Jeez... These girls have everything provided for them, i suppose, why indulging in these disgusting evils? #MercyLord

emyluv said...

Hello again,
I know you may likely not post my comment because it focuses on you and your new filthy habits. You only delight in posting the 'hi' and 'hello' comments. Well post it on not, let your conscience talk to you.

Receive sense ...idiot.are they yorba girls???goat like you if u dont av anyting to say must u spew nonsense ??

Meaning?

The Punisher said...

EMPTY BARRELS

Lesbianism, cocaine, are serious crimes in Nigeria. The appropriate law enforcement should live up to their responsibility.

Grow up brat and stop being a senseless babarian mtsheew

Hian this Uduak babe nawa for her! Everyone in Dubai knows she is a runs girls! All these sheikhs don finish her yansh hole that's why she uses hard drugs coz what they do to her to give her money you can't on a normal mind! God really help her. The way she even talks about her parents nawa. God just help our generation who will we marry at this rate?

This is so wrong you cant be dragging youths for their mistakes. Imagine if it was your family member

KCP said...

they have join bad gang

tsalz c.e.o said...

Cute girls wasting off..

K-REX said...

This two harlots shud be arrested immediately by the NDLEA. God am searching for a wife, but please don't give someone like this two she goats.

Please who has Madonna's number. I need to reach her ASAP while the weekend is still young.Thanks.
P.S I don't use twitter

wasted

This should be titled "The Tale Of Two Useless Girls".

So called big girls

Lol NDLEA should mind their business? Please what is their business,...tell me

They are doing wat u knw hw to do best, ' seek attention'ole bicycle go catch ole bonger fish for ekiosa market meaning pot callin kettle black...Mitcheeeeew none of ma bizz sha.

Can't take Panadol for someone else' headache pls

bislam always thinking like an ass hole

YOU'RE A FOOL. FOREVER

The downward spiral. That parents would even allow all these people in their home when their kids in no longer under the age of 12 is just a sign of the extent of societal decay. The issue here is lack of parental guidance.

Linda I really do like you,nd hve been following your blog for a while now,but there are certain issues that I think you should just free it...not cause insta blog naija blogs about every trash,so you should too.

This is whatis happening evryday, d so called big gals wit weed . Cocaine

Spending a 110k for what will kill you. That's just...... I don't know what to say.

Ladun Liadi said...

Never mind what you snort or who you fuck, let's just be friends..... With benefits. We can start by you wiring me all that money.
*shines teeth*

Cursed Generation!

*Grachi Dynasty*

Ladun Liadi said...

Dunno if ladies will want to get married to someone who addresses fellow women so despicably

Ladun Liadi said...

EXACTLY! Some of us are lucky to make our mistakes out of the spotlight. Normal rite of passage.

Ladun Liadi said...

Why is it ALWAYS about marriage like it's the holy grail????

Ladun Liadi said...

Errrrrr..... Did u say attention???

How come you didn't mention Kimberly being the other friend or post the snapchat screen munch of when Uduak and Kimberly were chin deep in their pussies? This your gist is incomplete.

Ladun Liadi said...

Don't judge people, we all make mistakes and if they were to be so publicised, this story will be uninteresting back page stuff.

F8 said...

So what if d accuser's curfew is 8pm?. Mine is 7, even doh I provide for my folks. Why can these girls just get education and be a female governor of some state? #wastefulness #junkies #Drugsaintshit! #YouBothAintShit!

These girls b spreading infection up and down

See the way dey exposed demselves

Jesu mere anyi ebere

Stupid girls

Your comment shows u don't actually know linda. She posts every comment even demented ones like yours.

Chyke
City: Unknown

As in ehn. Can't waste my time reading it.

He is an illiterate struggling to be relevant. Am sure d imbecile just read d head line n decided to comment. Or maybe perhaps he has trouble understanding.

At least they don't type like illiterates.Their schooling abroad paid off stop being so salty and work so you can afford to but cocaine and 'short cock'. I think you shouldn't be so bitter b. Just be rich

Shut up salty bitch. Why won't your overused anus laugh

H S C said...

YOU ARE A FOOL FOR ETERNITY. Your foolishness is endless. Anonymous wimp. Wanker. Mtcheeeew...🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻

H S C said...

Onyx weldone o jare. Rich children feeling free because they know daddy will fix it.

Thanks Linda 4 D info. @Fredlaw u should go Check d dictionary to intimate urself of d meaning of mistake. Wen did taking cocain and Lesbianism become a MISTAKE? U should have blamed d devil instead lol. It's a concious act! Their life though..

Abike the geh said...

Abeg sharaap dia. Who told your sisters to disgrace themselves publicly?

Onome Da Jando said...

You didn't even make any sense with your empty comment, maybe that's why she hasn't been posted previous ones, cos they are dumb?

Lmao...

Ashawo...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

hmm

No comments of their lesbianism, but when gay men want to have a relationship, you'll all be going nuts.

Meantime, this should be a movie. πŸ˜‚

Not a single comment on their lesbianism, but if it was 2 gay men, people will go ham! Lesbians are gangsta, they don't mess about, gay men are more laid back, yet, gay men get all the hate and bashing.

The Author said...

I swear, ay no go forgive myself for reading this

Pls where did these young girls get the money they are flashing around? I don't understand this generation anymore. No shame, no morals, no caution, and no value.

Please o, explain to us NDLEA business. Oponu alaye rada oshi.

Chuks Bruno said...

Idiots

Florideher said...

All you muhfuckers replying to this bitch google are fucking jobless..do something better with y'all time, watch Xvideos if y'all have enough MB to waste then Rub one out..I Hope y'all get tagged team & fucked In the ass by 20 infested teenage boys with full blown aids..ima End this bitch with fuck y'all have a nice evening. #GETLIFE #JERKOFF #RUB1OUT #FUCKOFF.

I see nothing wrong with weed , but coccain is a forbidden fruit and the quickest means to death.

Lmao this Uduak babe sha.

Do you think he is a gay like your drug addict brothers.wasted generation.

Madonna is a beautiful good gal gone bad... but uduak? Razz gah

To d very least, at least dey r useful givin u somtin to tlk abt

One is from Akwa Ibom, the other from the Urhobo clan if Delta State... Djebah

Gabriel Nwoke said...

that is their business