Beyonce shares cute photo of Blue Ivy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Beyonce shares cute photo of Blue Ivy

Beyonce shared this cute photo of her daughter, Blue Ivy, in Sweden. The singer, her husband Jay Z and daughter Blue are in the country for her Formation Tour happening tonight!

56 comments:

1. @Cheryl shoro niyen? You be impersonator gan?! stop that rubbish!

2. She's a cutie! Linda take note!

3. She's a cuter!

4. I don't just understand this guy at all. YOUR COMMENTS in here comes without sense of reasoning.

5. Dresses like a normal 4year old.Sensible mum

6. Fine girl

7. Daddy's girl

8. Cute girl so adorable...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

9. Send her to school and stop carrying her around 😡

2. Ivy Blue looks like one of me Kousins.

3. She will be a strong woman!!!

4. Nobody cares Linda.

5. Ivy is soooooooooooooo cute!
    She's really growing fast.

6. Cute mama's girl.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. BEAUTIFUL GIRL!

9. I just love seeing Blue, she gives me joy... Beautiful princes

1. She's gives you joy abi go n marry and give birth too and stop admiring blue ivy see Beyoncé hold ur duaghter well o Infact send her to school before these girls kidnap am m suspecting you mrs admirer.

10. smile 4G free Browsing visit wizprof.com

11. I still remember when was born

12. Blue blue babyyyyy

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

13. WoW.. This little girl is the definition of 'cuteness'

14. she has the look of her father

~@charlesifeco~

15. Born with a golden spoon.... #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady

16. Naira now 425 to dollar? Na wa o.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 July 2016 at 06:04

She is beautiful

18. Linda u've posted this pix b4 na

19. Blue will be a smart woman

20. My daughter 😜😜😜😜😜😜

21. I love d fact dat she dresses so decently. Kudos to her mum

22. How old are you Stern?
    Why have you chose to be a premature adult?
    What is wrong with you?
    I've noticed this from you, anytime Blue pops up, you ask questions about North.
    Why have you just chosen not to have sense?
    Who did this to you?
    You moronic element that compares children.
    Stupid grown animal.

23. These shidren they go school so. They sha will always b in one country or the other

24. My cutie.. I have transferred d love for beyonce to dis adorable babe.

25. Thanks Effiong for the rained on this idiot stern. Should you have more go on n add it pls. Let rush n get a strong pesticides so we can use on him as he has chosen to be sturbbon pest.

26. Tess of the d'Urbervilles1 August 2016 at 10:53

One thing I like is the way they dress her simply. Just like a child. No over the top dressing. Now the clothes may be expensive - I am sure they are. But they are totally simple and age appropriate.