Azealia Banks slams US president Barack Obama for saying Americans should unite regardless of race | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Azealia Banks slams US president Barack Obama for saying Americans should unite regardless of race

After the shooting of 6 police officers which left 3 dead and 3 others injured, US president Barack Obama called on all Americans to stop the violence and unite as one, adding that a threat to law enforcement officials is a threat to every American.
Well, US rapper Azealia Banks who has been in the news recently for always insulting people didn't like Obama's message.  She insulted him, included his daughters in her rant and added that he's done more for the Jews and LGBT community than black people. Read part of Obama's message that she shared and her rant after the cut...

She has since deleted the post. 

30 comments:

1. Well, being a celebrity doesn't make you smart I guess

1. Hehehe! A drunken man speaks the mind of the gods. Linda take note!

2. Unstable lady

3. lol she is right tho. Obama is just too shy to stand up against white supremacy in America. Anyway make i face my naija matter abeg

4. Well...don't I love the pics you used of her...it depicts her in all her crazy glory.

Can't say I disagree with her though.

5. This girl needs serious mental check.

6. No disrespectf to the president of the United States. Watch ur mouth woman.

7. I cannot support such insult, he's the president of all Americans. Not the blacks or whites, he will always balance his position as the leader of the most advanced country on the surface of the earth.

1. I taya o! One thing that people keep forgetting is that, president Obama is actually mixed race. He's got a WHITE mum.
      And one other thing is that going through American hidden history, he isn't the first black American leader.

2. Let's face it, obama is a pussy. You think trump, kkk and other white americans won't do something if their people are at a disadvantage? Do you know the power one has by being a white american? Obama sure is the leader of black, white and asian americans but blacks are the ones with the issues now. He should have concentrated more on blurring the difference between the social economic status of blacks and whites..instead he will be known for gay marriage and that flop obama care. He deserves the hate coming his way.

8. She's kinda right though...

9. Insanity start gradually. Peace means a lot

10. She's 100% right...and y'all ignorant Africans sitting in africa thinking you know so much about the west just cos you read some bit of news on blogs need to shut the fuck up.

11. We have bigger problem in nigeria here and you guys are busy talking about another man's land.

12. Hausa people killed a preacher and your president dint say shit about it. They attached a catholic church claiming friday belong to them and presidency did nothing. And you are here talking obama

13. I don't like this girl but Bible she is so damnt right I hate to agree with it

14. She should be arrested for insulting an elder

15. She's saying the truth. Obama finds it hard to lay blame on white offenders fearlessly.

.. LIB doctor

16. But I think she made sense.i beliv obama is nt a supporter of d LGBT but cos he wanted a 2nd term he had 2 accept dem .obama to me is a two-faced person

17. Effect of hard drugs and alcohol.. Junkies everywhere!

18. I support her 100 percent on dix....Banks is an asshole but she spoke d truth on this......this same thing is on d mind of most blacks but banks was not a coward she spoke out

19. SO WHAT DOES SHE WANT?

20. Please come and say this to Buhari and earn some quality time in Prison

21. This girl's opinion is irrelevant. That's what exactly what we need unity and love for one another.

22. Let's not be blind by her crazy self and see the truth in what she's saying

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport