Aww, see the letter Drake wrote to his mum 10 years ago when she was funding his music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

Aww, see the letter Drake wrote to his mum 10 years ago when she was funding his music

Drake shared the letter he wrote to his mum 10 years ago, on his IG page yetserday and wrote "eBay was the addiction back in 2006. Def come a long way and it's safe to say I most likely settled this debt. 😂 #NothingWithoutMyMom #IProbablyBoughtSomeEvisuJeans"

35 comments:

Awwwwwwww! Linda take note!

Nice!

Aww nothing indeed without mother *dries teara* shout out to all the good mama who show love and support for their children.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA

And now he's hugeeeeee! But why do most white people have bad writing? Nawaoo,all the one's I've seen write,their handwriting is just meh!

Awww... So priceless! Fast forward to darling Now, he's balling gloriously! #DearMama

neo said...

Don't joke with Mother's Love.

Ugliest hand writing ever seen.

Ireti said...

You never say anything worth reading yet you want to be noticed. Your 'Linda take note' is so desperate. Please do yourself a favour and get a life

see him bad English, just 10 yrs ago. meanign he dey him teens. olodo

meek mill said...

see your bad English man.

there is nothing better like a good mother who understand yours vision, believe in you and also invest in you

Shout out to my mum....God bless you ma. Iya rere

Cool. Mums, dey r everything

Mums are everything

Ricky said...

Liar Liar

etochi21 said...

Awww!! Mother's love for their children is unquantifiable...God keep my Mum for me for, I intend to pamper her some day.

Genny's Blog said...

Mother's love is unconditional!

JOYOUS said...

awww..mothers rock they always got ur back

buki said...

awwww hard work pays

d ones said...

So nice

lol, nothing like a mother's love. meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

This is great

I ave written my own letter...wait till next year 2 read it

Big up to all d mothers. Lovely

OKORO UPGRADED

Awww, and see where he is today

My olodo boo boo...drake is my first love.Love him crazy,hp u don sabi spell now sha

Hmm Whilemina Moses... You are really a pathetic lonely fool.....wow ugly handwriting ? So in all the gist that's what bothers you? Yet your statement is not true...cos his writing ain't ugly ....you are the human beings one should really fear....the wicked and desperate ones... I spit you out!! Chai! May you find some happiness in your life time..so that u can celebrate others..

na frm small him start self no wonder

I swear! The writing looks like that of a primary school pupil.. Congrats to him tho

awww

They have bad writings because they hardly make use of the pen,almost everything is electronic. Meanwhile down here we start writing even with chalk 4rm KG