As seen in Enugu state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

As seen in Enugu state

Photos taken in different transport vehicles in Enugu...:-). Do you see it?

63 comments:

1. Rollers now used as parkers

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

1. Hehehe! Linda take note!

2. Haha lindz featured my story!

3. Linda it's called Innovation!

4. Lol
      Enugu na correct people
      Dem knw aw 2 rock every every
      Na only dem dey use okpa drink tea

Linda don't take note!

5. Lol! Enugu ppl we hail theee!!!

Long Live LIB!!

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Lol.. no be only Ibadan people they involve in the new fashion trend o lol enugu join,warri girls sef enter!

4. Linda so ur Just Noticing this? Ibukwa Ngbii o

5. Lol the new hair band....rollers don suffer

1. Lol, Niger no dey carry last oooooooo. Bendy rollers turn hair band.

2. Its obvious bthey are from the east. Them just open eye now, the bendy rollers is very precious to them.

6. HAHAHAHA, ROLLERS TO PACK HAIR!

1. Ever heard of the word improvising? Why not? That's a creative mind

7. Lol i tire for some girls in enugu, this one is just one na, went to church on different sundays and some girls used it as rollers and all, am sure they think is part of fashion style or something

8. Lol....I can see it very clearly

9. Lol.. Spies everywhere!

10. This one is small nah.. I comot cap for one chick wey carry d full head with up to ten rollers enter inside winners chapel on sunday morning service..and she came late oo..everyone ws sitting n listening to sermon..d babe just dey feel cool dey waka..

1. Shei owerri. I was there. Just remembered d incident d second I saw d pictures. Me sef join my neighbours dey laff

11. Its not new now even lag too I don see wellla

12. na cult dam be na

13. Lol.. their hair band? What's that anyway?

14. LMAO Enugu People i hail ooooo

15. They don't understand its not a hair bond, its a bendy roller for heavens sake.

1. Y re u calling heaven in dis small thing na, abi dem don de use am for heaven? @ anon 12:26pm

16. I'll call this innovation. Lol
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

17. Replies
    1. Hahahahahah....lets teacher oyibo watsup

18. Na change we they now,anything u use to hold ur hair na change cause am.

19. At first, people called the Ibadan hawking lady local. Now a trend.

20. i saw this in lagos today

21. Na d tin wey dey rain be dat

22. lol so igbos too don join the new fashion trend...freeborn no go talk anything o

23. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)29 July 2016 at 14:37

NO TIME TO WAIT FOR ANY MAN FO THIS CHANGE, APC HANDWORK

24. This is just sign of the hardship sweeping across the land. People don't see money to eat talkless doing their hair. The situation is seriously bitting too hard. If the situation persists I fear something most dramatic must happen to turn things around.

25. This is just sign of the hardship sweeping across the land. People don't see money to eat talkless doing their hair. The situation is seriously bitting too hard. If the situation persists I fear something most dramatic must happen to turn things around.

26. Naso 9ja Una too much jare..e make sense sha.🤓😀

27. Ok lolz

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

28. No money to make hair anymore

29. The truth is dt they are using it as a holy band frm against bad things. They got it frm prayer houses. It u fire them fire ll fire u too hahahaha

30. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin29 July 2016 at 16:47

lol, and it look nice on them

31. What is rollers if I may ask

32. What is rollers

33. What is rollers if I may ask

34. Linda is it d girl in rollers you r trying to show us or na another thing you try make us see?

35. That's creativity