Americans come for Barack Obama after he tweets that there's been more jobs & economic growth since he became president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Americans come for Barack Obama after he tweets that there's been more jobs & economic growth since he became president

US president Barack Obama on Thursday night tweeted that the American economy had developed remarkably since he became president but Americans took to Twitter to criticize him, many didn't agree. See the tweets after the cut...

20 comments:

1. No chills at all! Linda take note!

2. LOL

3. Obama stated the simple fact... They should go and check their growth index.. If it's not what he said then they can now call him lier.. For now nothing do him.... Nxt pls

...... Liber maniac....

4. Lmao. Make these americans fear God na

5. Obama remains the best potus so far....

6. Lol...obama seriously. Your country men are in debt and that "american dream" factor that drive many immigrants to america is dying seriously. Your 'obama care' sef is despised by patients and physicians alike. Let's not mention your numerous deals that leave americans with the shorter end of the stick. I haven't seen any impactful thing you did in office for americans economically tbh. Even in terms of human rights, your cowardice in addressing blm earlier on led to the spate of recent killings. Only LGBT americans have benefitted.

7. Wetin concern us is America our country let's mind our business jor

8. Support a Billionaire & Trump up.

9. E 1 be like sey thi s@Ifechuckwu dey play, are u alrise....trump wetin, bomb dey yah head

10. Trump is the next big deal...the next US president of the US to spite the woe-begotten Obama and his horde of bandwagon mofos!!!!!

11. Everly haters gon hate! Obama did a remarkable job in America throughout his tenure