43 year old ex-Model Heidi Klum shows off her sexiness in new photoshoot (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

43 year old ex-Model Heidi Klum shows off her sexiness in new photoshoot (photos)

43 year old Heidi Klum showed she isn't ready to stop modelling just yet as she employed top celebrity photographer Rankin to handle the photoshoot for her own swimwear line. More photos after the cut.

30 comments:

1. Too skinny for my liking

1. Its not easy you moron....how is ur sis like?!

2. Amazing. At 43 she still got this body

3. cute lady

do you need a permanent hair removal solution? google and read about thanaka powder and kusumba oil and email kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

4. Please lib I post previously that am looking for an oven in Benin ,I have not gotten
    any response yet please help a sister out with an oven,am relying on my baking business
    Shashahelp45@gmail.com

5. photographer abi photoshopper?

6. With her long beautiful legs. Linda take note!

7. She's hawt yo

8. Hmmmmmm odiegwu oooo...u go fear banging body

9. Now pple will admire her but if it's Kim the story will be different. Hypocrites! I like Heidi though

10. Ex model? Did she retire?

11. Now now!! Whoooops!!! Wooooow!!!!! I wish I have this figure when I'm 43...

12. That's an amazing and astounding body for a 43 year old..

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 July 2016 at 21:11

Flat boot.

14. GOOD TO SEE

15. She no de tire abi?

16. Where Seal waka go?