Who rocked the metallic look better; Kim K vs Bonang Matheba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Who rocked the metallic look better; Kim K vs Bonang Matheba

Kim wore hers last month to the Met Gala while Bonang wore hers last night to the South Africa Music awards...who rocked the look?

116 comments:

1. Abeg Kim joor

1. Not the same dress! Kims look is best and looks more authentic/expensive plus she fills in nicely into the dress. The other girl looks awkward

2. Kim K nah...bonag looks like a sack of potatoes

3. I'm angry on Kim's behalf,really tho?

4. Kim
    But how dare u compare
    Kim & bonang?
    And both outfits aren't
    D same So?

5. Kim K of course!!

6. Lindiway there's no comparison here biko! Kim would slay in anything. Linda take note!

1. One of dem

2. Linda don't insult Kim.

3. Dis people can copy kim sha...... copy d hair style. Copy d posture

Kim always slay...

4. Pls help me tell her biko

5. My dear I tire for Linda oh!!!

6. I'm not a fan of Kim..but pls Lindodo don't insult Kim..what kind of comparison is this?

7. Holy fuck!!!....is this the bonang matheba i've been hearing abt?
      A.K.A u fuck up oo

8. This Lady too tried ooo but Kim K na model/fashionista...

7. Kim k i dont no wats going on in bonangs midsection kimke looks defined

8. Madam Bonang is like a bonga fish in the dress.too straight like a ruler.Kim K wins this one!

9. No comparison Kim of course

10. There is no curves in bonang or whatever her name is she is just there straight

11. Bonang rocked it better!

12. Kim biko who is Bonang.Kim all the way biko.

says,Genevieve.

13. Kim mama la hottest of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

14. Kim of course looks over size on Bonang

15. Loool Linda u sef

16. Kim na... She wanna be kim so bad🙄

17. Kim of course looks over size on Bonang

18. Omg....Linlin...you're joking

19. Stupid question. No comparison. Kim wins

20. Linda stop embarrassing Bonang... Mrs west all d way

21. Lol...looking for trouble

22. There's difference between a metalic look and just wearing plain "shine shine".

23. Linda how would you compare meat of a cow to off a chicken hahaha

24. Linda should you b asking this question,

I think u should ask if Bonang M is begining to look look like Blac Chyna.

25. Oooo noooo.......plz dnt eva eva eva eva conpare...kim k of cos!!!!!!!!!!!!!

26. Am not a fan Buh kim surely rocked nd slayed it better bonang looked liked she borrowed d dress from someone bigger than her

27. I prefers Bonang's dress n 2b honest she nailed it in her own way.

28. What is this Linda.does this two dresses even look same? Pls Kim never disappoint.

29. Linda pls don't insult Kim. This lady isn't worthy of the comparison.... Kim all the way

30. For the car stolen on May 30th..check festac 401 and 7th avenue.

31. For the car stolen on May 30th..check festac 401 and 7th avenue.

32. The woman with d killing figure did......

33. Linda clap for ya self!!! I know ur way! U just use style to insult/ mock Bonang.......lol #wicked!!!

34. Linda which kia thing be this na?compare wetin biko???kim all the way!

35. Kim all the way. It's crystal clear.

36. Linda sho ara e o haha

37. Linda be-careful who you compare with who . the answer is KIM

38. Hian Linda ibiakwa, biko who is that little version of black chyna and what is she wearing?

39. Kim of course! Bonang looks like crayfish. Lol!

40. You guys say whatever you eat but Bonang Matheba killed this one. The dress made Kim look fat n scary.. Like she looks too fat... Buh Bonang looks hot.. #myopinion

1. You've been out voted. Too fat ke? Full figured you mean.

2. Just won help Bonang. Sori is no try abeg Kim did

3. Just won help Bonang. Sori is no try abeg Kim did

41. Lol....no contest abeg.u already know.

42. Wait ohh, I think say DAT chic get yarsh, na wah ohh, her cloth be like okrika.

43. Kim abeg😀😀😀

44. Its 2diff outfits buh i lik kimz better..

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. Kim k of course no comparison

47. Pls there is no comparison here Kim slay it

48. Linda u no dey see road well,who competes wit Kim wen it comes to fashion?

Edobabe#replinda#

49. Is she god?she musnt get it right everytime

50. Linda I know wat u r tryn to do

51. It's Kim k all the way mehhhn

52. Hmm really Linda?

53. No Comparison biko. + who is Bonang??

54. D comparison shouldn't have been necessary! I don't know d other girl even!

55. Abeg na only me de see this bonang's hair...she even tried doing Kim's hair style

56. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 June 2016 at 13:06

Kim

57. Linda you can be sued for this expensive joke ooo!!!!!what a comparison

58. First of all, linda if u av personal beef wit miss b, jux air it out rada dan diminishing ha like dis... N secondly, d dresses aint evn alike in all manner of appearance...n thirdly how dare u compare miss k to miss b if at all u think d dresses were alike.... Miss b looks terible in hers n m sure kim wud av still slayed in it....

59. It's bonang for me tho. Sentiments and popularity aside, Bonang slayed the look better. Kim merely looks like a sculptural piece judging from what I see.

60. Kim al d way jst dat I hate her nudity lifstyle

61. Kim looks like a sculptural piece. An old Egyptian grotto perhaps. Bonang slayed the look for me tho.

62. Kim looks like a sculptural piece. An old Egyptian grotto perhaps. Bonang slayed the look for me tho.

63. If i slap bonag ehn her face go turn go bak...

64. Don't even compare. Kim K

65. Madam Linda,if you want insult Kim started with"idiot". U blind?

66. Madam Linda if you want insult Kim started with"you fool". U blind?

67. Not the same dress.

68. Haba Linda, u blind? Do u evn need ask? Kai, u really disrespected Kim cos no comparison @ all. Datz y we need be careful in d copycat business n watch our body structure too.

69. Linda jst wan stroke the babe.

70. listen to @alanmichaelone new music Swagger mi toh bad still banging search for it on google

71. why is Bonang looking like Blac Chyna

72. Really? Comparing Kim with bonag? Her head and make up is a complete write-off.

73. Kim Abeg..

Please visit
    www.thejanesroom.com for all your celeb gist and entertainment

74. The difference is clear, you don't need to ask

75. Nah Linda, not to be compared. Who is Bonang where Kim is? I am inspired by both women in different ways oo - hardworking, fierce, sexy... but forget that Bonang African butter abi na black girl magic for now biko. Kim SLAYS. EOD

76. bonang of course, kim looks like a character from the star wars

77. bonang matheba looks better in the shine shine dress, kim looks like a character from king authors medieval era movies........

78. Tradeonix Review

Russ Horn’s Tradeonix System Review – Is Tradeonix System a Legit or Scam? – Don’t Pay For It Before Reading REAL Tradeonix Trading System REVIEWS!

http://centumentltdreview.com/tradeonix-review/