Who can solve this riddle? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Who can solve this riddle?

Does anyone know the answer?

338 comments:

1. Answer: c. Daughter. "Teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother" my daughter's mother is actually me (i.e. the person who is asking the puzzle).
    Therefore: Teresa's daughter is me (i.e. the person who is asking the puzzle is Teresa's daughter).

Note: As there are only females available for the answer, the answer cannot be a male.

2. END TIME QUESTION.
    I WILL ANSWER THIS ON 1 CONDITION IF ONLY IT WILL TAKE AWAY APC FROM ASO ROCK.

ANSWER IS. DAUGHTER.

3. I am Teresa na

4. Teresa's daughter obviously.

5. I am Teresa.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Teresa's daughter

9. Daughter.

Since "my daughter's mother" = you
    So if Teresa's daughter IS "my daughter's mother" then Teresa's daughter is you.

So you are Teresa's daughter hence daughter.

10. Daughter na

11. Ans-Grandmother!

says,Genevieve.

12. Lindiway you have to post the answer to dis riddle abeg! But I think the answer is Daughter. Linda take note!

1. Let's say Miss A is d daughter of Teresa.(Teresa's daughter)

Now Miss A is also d mother of Kid B.(daughter's mother)

it then makes Miss A the "DAUGHTER" of Teresa.

Am I wrong, pls correct me....

2. Juliet ina agbali o! Don't think you can do without this LB. Lol!

3. Nah, am teresa

13. To me if its a man dts been asked the question, then its son in law.. because teresa's daughter(female) is my daughters(my child) mother(my wife or baby mama) then I am a son in law to teresa... to me o!

14. I am Teresa

15. If the answer is among this options then its daughter.

16. I am theresa

17. Simple teresa doesn't exit

18. The answer isn't in d options. It should be in-law to teresa.

19. If i am married to my daughter's mother then I am son-in-law to teresa.
    If not ehmmm..... so far the answer seems not to be on the multiple option

20. Daughter noni....nothing hard bou dat.

21. The answer is c. Daughter

22. I am 200% sure that theresa is my mother, the sentence "My daughters mother" means Me

23. I am Theresa.... If theresa's daughter is my daughter's mother.... I am my daughter's mother. I am theresa

24. Linda, the answer is mother, she is Theresa's mother.

25. The answer is not there. The answer is Son-in-Law

26. Let's say Miss A is d daughter of Teresa.(Teresa's daughter)

Now Miss A is also d mother of Kid B.(daughter's mother)

it then makes Miss A the "DAUGHTER" of Teresa.

Am I wrong, pls correct me....

27. The answer is not there its son inlaw

28. You are either Teresa's son-in-law, or teresa's daughter baby daddy

29. abeg which kin wahala question b dis. Linda u better give us this Ansa o. for me I am Theresa

30. Yes ooo, you really have to post the answer and i also think the answer is Daughter same with #Juliet_Iwuno or the answer is not there :D

31. Daughter. Result of incest and Theresa is male

32. But judging from the answers given I will say granddaughter...

33. Now I get it
    It's none of the above
    The answer in son in-law to Teresa

34. Linda,...None of the answers given is correct. The correct answer is "I am Teresa's son in law.

35. Daughter...(my daughter's mother is me) and if Teresa's daughter is me then the answer daughter

36. The answer is grandmother joor

37. I think the answer is daughter. But please what is the answer

38. The answer is (e) I am Teresa

39. Daughter.

Since "my daughter's mother" = you
    So if Teresa's daughter IS "my daughter's mother" then Teresa's daughter is you.

So you are Teresa's daughter hence daughter.

40. For a man, I am a son inlaw to Teresa
    For a woman, I am a daughter to Teresa

41. None of the options is correct. i am son in law to Teresa.
    Andy

42. None of the options above. The answer is "son in-law". Teresa is the mother of his wife who gave birth to his daughter. So the person asking the question is a man who married Teresa's daughter. The riddle isn't that hard to cracking. Cheerz

43. Theresa is my mother

44. daughter ........ede.ozed@yahoo.com

45. The answer is 100% daughter. Whats hard there

46. The answer is definitely daughter

47. I am Teresa's daughter. The answer is C

48. Its mother in law, the answer is not in the options

49. Teresa is your mother . case closed. LOL!

50. The answer is.... Grandmother

51. Teresa's daughter = My daughter's mother

My daughter's mother = you

So therefore Teresa's daughter = You.

Answer: Daughter

52. Daughter. It's like a common entrance question. Biko which internet did it break.

53. I got myself a headache from trying. I am Terasa is the answer.

54. The answer is "l am teresa" thank me later...

...CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014

55. i'm her daughter..Teresa and my Mother are the same people...And two different people cannot give birth to the same child!

56. A Grandmother

57. So basically, You are Teresa's son Inlaw(Teresa's daughter's husband). Teresa's daughter is your wife, who is also the mother of your daughter. :)

58. So basically, You are Teresa's son Inlaw(Teresa's daughter's husband). Teresa's daughter is your wife, who is also the mother of your daughter. :)

59. So basically, You are Teresa's son Inlaw(Teresa's daughter's husband). Teresa's daughter is your wife, who is also the mother of your daughter. :)

60. The answer is mother. Thedaughter's mother is the woman herself. Then her being Theresa's daughter makes Theresa her mother.

61. So basically, You are Teresa's son Inlaw(Teresa's daughter's husband). Teresa's daughter is your wife, who is also the mother of your daughter. :)

62. I'm her daughter too, Teresa and my Mother are the same people...Because two different people cannot give birth to the same child except there's a man involved and he's married to her,. Buh in this case, there is no man invloved. So I'm her Daughter!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

63. Grandmother

64. ur teresa daughter

65. The answer isn't in the options, I would say Teresa is "his" mother-in-law

66. I am Teresa's son in law

67. I have the answer but its not one of the options. I will explain. If Teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother. What am i to Teresa? Solution: I am a man, I married Teresa's daughter, me and Teresa's daughter had a daughter together, which makes her "my daughters mother". If Teresa's daughter is the mother of my daughter, which means she is my wife, then i am Teresa's Son-In-Law... Final Answer: None of the above (Son-In-Law)

68. I'm teresa's daughter nau, how can this be hard bikonu

69. Very Simple. It simply makes me Teresa's mother. And automatically a Grandmother to Teresa's daugther. So the answer is GRANDMOTHER

70. I am nothing to Teresa but pencil in the hand of the Creator.. thats all!

71. The ans is "daughter..

She's Teresa's daughter n the mother of her daughter

72. The mother..... Two female married(lesbian)... Both are mothers

73. you are teresa

74. I blv d answer is 'E' or none of d above bcos there is nothing like "daughter's mother".....It's my Mother's daughter

Abi can daughter born her mother???

It's a trick question

Oai

75. Linda the answer is mother,because Teresa daughter is my ground daughter which means I gave birth to Teresa $ Teresa gave birth to her direct daughter,pls dn't ave a Google a/c would ave posted my real name,may be the need might arise because I know I ave gotten the answer.

76. This is a simple but yet very clever riddle. the answer is Daughter because ignoring the first part of the riddle, the second part says "my daughter's mother" which is referring to me because i am the mother of my daughter, then looking at the first part of the riddle "Telsa's daughter" of course this is also referring to me the daughter of my mother Telsa. So Telsa is my Mother or mumsi and i am her daughter or pikin. Happy sunday

77. This is a simple but yet very clever riddle. the answer is Daughter because ignoring the first part of the riddle, the second part says "my daughter's mother" which is referring to me because i am the mother of my daughter, then looking at the first part of the riddle "Telsa's daughter" of course this is also referring to me the daughter of my mother Telsa. So Telsa is my Mother or mumsi and i am her daughter or pikin. Happy sunday

78. Grand mother

79. The answer is 'I am teresa'

80. The answer is son inlaw, i really do hope there's a gift for this coz am practically typin in church.

81. I am Teresa

82. The answer is 'I am teresa' because I am my daughter's mother.

83. Daughter.
    Quite straightforward, if you ask me

84. Daughter.
    Quite straightforward, if you ask me

85. I thinks it's grandmother

86. The person talking is a man, because he said teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother so therenfore he is a son imlaw to teresa. The answer is not in the options given Linda

87. The person talking is a man, because he said teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother so therenfore he is a son imlaw to teresa. The answer is not in the options given Linda

88. The person talking is a man, because he said teresa's daughter is my daughter's mother so therenfore he is a son imlaw to teresa. The answer is not in the options given Linda

89. The option is wrong. The answer is SON-INLAW

90. U r Teresa's daughter