Video + Audio: ShyBoss X B-Naira - Luggage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Video + Audio: ShyBoss X B-Naira - Luggage

With Jasi and Kilode still gaining much attention and airplay, BNS Records presents BNaira and label mate Shyboss on this tune titled “Luggage”. Luggage is a song that aims at appreciating and commending all ladies.

Audio Download Link - https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/101804

Youtube Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqbRNKSCGBo

Instagram: @bnaira01 @0fficialshybos1

24 comments:

1. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

2. BNAIRA and Shyboss,no mind pple wey dey call u Yahoo Boy... Hustle na Hustle, yahoo or no yahoo me na great fan. Get rich boiz and fuck them haterz mehn...#Alinko

2. Linda obviously no news so far.

3. Stupid yahoo boys

4. I love you both... Nice song!

5. YAHOO BOYS!!

6. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

7. Stupid yahoo boys trying to use music as a cover up for dere money

8. Issohk seen!

9. Paddy shyboss nice one

10. yahoo boys don dey sing....fraud song

11. WTF is this?? Wack piece of crap..bro just continue with the yahoo whatsoever and leave music😭😢👏🏼pls I beg

12. Hmmm see small bayo ooh!...
    #oluwani

13. Jealousy kill una. Bnaira and Shyboss I am a huge fan! Keep up the good work. God bless una hustle!

14. They call me shybaba, international shybaba! international Bnaira. Nice song. Some of you sprewing thrash at least they want to make themselves useful, which one you dey? Abeg B and Shy nor mind them. kontinu.Nice song, still dancing to it.

15. Paddy mi shy boss nice one