Veteran actress, Toyin Adewale shares new photos of herself as she celebrates her Birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Veteran actress, Toyin Adewale shares new photos of herself as she celebrates her Birthday today

Veteran Nollywood actress and a household name in the Yoruba movie industry, Toyin Adewale, is a year older today. Toyin who is also the mother to budding singer, Mayokun, shared new photos via Instagram to celebrate the special day. See more photos after the cut...

48 comments:

1. Her makeup no be here...hBD to her

2. Nne m dab smtin jare...Happy birthday toyin

3. Happy birthday ma

4. Happy birthday ma

LIB addict#just passing#

5. HBD...she is dabbing.. Nice one

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 June 2016 at 16:03

Too much make up, HBH.

7. Shuuu,na moimoi I de see sooooo?hbd

8. For more latest News / Online Gist / Tech. / Story Visit Powerloaded.com

9. Happy birthday to her

10. Lol. Is that eko?

OKORO UPGRADED

11. Lol.. She even dab.. HBD to her

12. HBD to her. Linda take note!

13. Is she from Osogbo or what?? That eko She's carrying remind me of that town..They so much cherish eko in Osun state..Happy birthday to her..

14. Terrible make up/do I say make down.

15. Dats d mother of Mayorkun, the 'ori iya mi ẹlẹkọ' crooner of Davido Music World.

Mayorkun is as well the son of popular yoruba actor, director and leader of a one-man-band - Sunday Adewale (S.A)

16. I love her dab moves! And that moin moin is BAE! HBD dabbing mama you slay! Person wey make up no know the rules at all. It's simple. When the eye make up shouts, the lips' should be quiet and also vice versa. Contrast is the beauty of colour. Deuces

17. Yoruba Dabbing

18. Mtcheeeewwwww! Yoruba women and their Funny looks . Nawaoo, happy birthday to her sha

1. This Igbo girl, you are just a bitter soul. You never have any good thing to say once the subject is Yoruba or Hausa. Hope you don't end up a bitter old hag filled with regrets.

19. Happy birthday

20. Congratulations and HBD at a time many are dieing,It pleases God to keep you alive

21. *******************************C dix area mama forming youngee !!!!!!!! Well I dey like mamas wey soji and sabi !!!!!!!!!!!HBD Mam

22. gd 4 her

23. Okay. Happy birthday to ha!

24. Na mama be that. Happy Birthday Ma!! your still looking beautiful.

RELATED >> Justin Bieber gets his As** kicked in another brawl

25. Fine woman happy birthday to you.

26. Which kind yoruba makeup be dis? Hbd to her. Linda observe!

27. But pls this woman is not sensitive! A veteran just passed and u are wrongly glammed up. Nawa o We shall all reach the stupor of death. Hbd sha. Have a wonderful celebration

28. Facebook has launched a new feature dubbed Videos in Comments. As the name suggests, the feature allows you to to upload a video into comments and replies on posts, something which the company says enables "more engaging and immersive conversations."

Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN

29. Facebook has launched a new feature dubbed Videos in Comments. As the name suggests, the feature allows you to to upload a video into comments and replies on posts, something which the company says enables "more engaging and immersive conversations."

HOT!! GET 10GB FOR FREE ON YOUR MTN SIM