Tyga claims he broke up with Kylie Jenner because she was taking his shine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Tyga claims he broke up with Kylie Jenner because she was taking his shine

Tyga is claiming he broke up with Kylie and the reason he broke up with her was because the media attention from dating her was ruining his career. He told Big Boy TV;
"Being in a very public relationship like that, it's hard for other people to see you differently. It overshadowed a lot of my talents and a lot of things I worked hard for."
Meanwhile Tyga and Kylie were spotted together in Kingston Jamaica on the set of his new video last weekend.

38 comments:

1. Oh ok. It just got done on u she was taking ur shine

2. Abeg, make dem allow me see road jare! Linda take note!

3. Whatever!

4. I dont even know him before he started dating kylie. Bros tyga leave trash for lawma abeg!

Don~ jazzycrush

5. Hmmn.. But how do these Kards use all these men stars, sef?

6. Hmm

7. Durh,what was he expecting.. Don't even know any of his song, except the one with chris..loyal

1. So U don't knw "Duces? With Chris? And he did that one long ago And "Bedrock" he did wit Cash money? Then u're not into raps

8. Infact for me Kylie made tyga more popular.... Ex doesn't mean enemy..... Good one

.................. Liber maniac..........

9. Too good 2b true. F r/ship was not meant to b.

10. SERIOUSLY NIGGA

AUNTY LINDA....

11. Lol tha "meanwhile" is funny

12. Just negodu this looser.. He even had shine coz of Kylie.. Who knew him before??? He will say just about anything to be in the news. Mtchewww!!!!

13. Aisiki tinz...must be why they only date stars...destiny stealing morrraaafucking family
    Amo shine

14. The reverse was actually the case. But hope he's finally gone, no emo attachment!

15. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
    MATURED

16. I would've believed him if he's a popular rapper...but it quite sad he isn't .

17. lool I think that's selfish of him, or rather the split was staged so he will get his groove back

18. What talent fat lip? If I gave you a drake hit dong you still wouldn't blow with it

19. Tyga is a pretty talented rapper with zero brain!
    I like some of his singles...burh he has no strategy

20. Their headache.

21. You can't escape the Kardashian cuss...but i'm glad they understand each other by remaining friends

1. Even the "Curse" u cnt spell yet u accuse pple wrongly

22. No way.he even got more shine cos he s wot kylie