This Keke Napep driver is nobody's mate...he's got fan and DVD player in his Keke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

This Keke Napep driver is nobody's mate...he's got fan and DVD player in his Keke

Are those flowers too? Talk about standing out! Photo credit: @Pa_muel/twitter

61 comments:

1. Nice! He's got to be an ibo man. Always so resourceful but the yorubas are taking over using their heads and skills this year sha o

1. Yeah right, whatever rocks your boat, Yorubas taking over ko.

2. He's being diligent with d little he has

3. He is truly on another level. Linda take note!

4. Yorubas are fools!!!

5. Lol Yoruba's taking over where? Loool olodo dry there . Kashimawo. The end will tell dreamer

2. Naso Naso! Him no get door?

3. He is also an american👏

4. Nwanna Biko enjoy jaré.. No be you say make we get a deaf president. Lolzzz!!!

5. Good for him.

6. *************************************laffma cute ass @ hix nobody's mate !!!!!!!!!!!! Linda amaro ife *********

7. You can say that again. Talk about standing out. Always appreciate the little life gave to you and bigger opportunities will come your way.

LIB Celebrity

8. He isn't d 1st nah. Gat plenty of them dat has pimped dia keke.

9. Yes, he is an Ibo man and an only son seeking his daily bread and and a brighter tomorrow.

If anyone can, please encourage this young man who should be in school to achieve his dream. He plies the Race Course- Falomo Route daily and one good thing you'll notice about him is that he is neat and quiet respectful.

Observing him for over a year, I decided to engage him one evening to find out his plans for his future. He has dreams and can become another Coscharis, Chisco etc if only he can access the necessary assistance and mentoring required.

1. You should help him reach out to his home governments - America and Ghana. We Nigerians have more than enough to deal with. Proudly Nigerian!

10. Well this is the definition of make do with what you have. While people will be enjoying their AC dude will be enjoying his fan.

11. hahaha levels

12. you didn't notice the fan too? omo twale for you bros!

13. LMAO.... ABEGI FREE THE GUY JARE, MAKE HE ENJOY HIS LIFE
    HE WORKS ALMOST ALL THRU THE DAY NA, HE IS AN ENTERTANIER JARE

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

14. Adorale Ronkus17 June 2016 at 15:22

infact........am trippin.......

15. Lol. Make person no go dey forget b/stop sha

OKORO UPGRADED

16. Yes oh, no time to even say no time... Bravo guy. There wldnt be any dull moment in this keke, I swear. Lol

17. If u enter this keke.. Just know that you will definitely pass your bustop. LMAO

18. Hehehe. Man gat to create some form of comfort despite de environment

19. Always good to stand out from the crowd, that's the secret of success

20. Now this is creative and thinking outside the box, I wonder if he will charge more for the décor. If I were him, I will use it as a taxi.

21. No be small packaging...me like

22. He has flowers too....

23. He should be thinking of how to install door with glasses to prevent rain drenching his passengers than installing fan when breeze is almost killing blowing his passengers away.

24. Nice one for real.

25. Yesso. He cannot come and die now.

Linda, I love u I swear

26. Yesso. He cannot come n die now

Linda, I love u I swear

27. Lolz.... Been in dis same keke or maybe someone else's... Buh it sure do look family #iboman#resourceful#

Lankyroy

28. Good, the guy seems a bit enlightened and distinguished his business among others.

29. Lol. The guy is feeling at home

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 June 2016 at 18:42

Eyaaa,I like him hustling.

31. Enjoy ur life my brother...

32. hmmmm lets hope his other job is not stealing esp in the night

33. Linda's Childhood friend17 June 2016 at 19:53

The guy swag dey kampe. Very soon ace photographer go discover am.

34. Such can be seen at onitsha

35. This guy really means business