Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston continue their romance with trip to unknown destination (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 17 June 2016

Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston continue their romance with trip to unknown destination (photos)

The pair were spotted snogging while staying at Taylor's luxury beach side mansion on Rhode Island and it looks like she has well and truly shaken Calvin Harris off. She has taken things up a notch by whisking the new man in her life to an unknown destination no doubt to continue where they left off. She moves on so fast! All of 10 days! Poor Calvin. Lol. And I love Tom (Loki in Avengers/Thor)

33 comments:

1. I wish dem the best. I hope Taylor knows what she's doing

2. Good for dem. Linda take note!

3. Yes! Dey can

4. Lol..taylor! She sure has no chill! Just 10 days? Her next album will be lit! Lol! Can't wait

5. Taylor Taylor, well I pray dis 1 will last, wish her luck. Linda observe!

1. Wish her luck? In her short years, she has dated over 10 celebrity men. If it was a kardashian, you'll be insultive meanwhile, they are known to have lasting relationships .

2. Anonymous thank you ooo. If a Kardashian should do half of what Taylor is doing now, some Bitter rats will start swearing for them.

6. This babe can't get a perfect relationship cause about 90% of her songs are about breakups

7. Good for them.

8. Life goes onπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

9. Taylor Swift is soo unhappy and still in love with Calvin,this Tom no sabi say na Rebound guy wey e be,when time reach she go will still go back to Calvin lol

10. All shade of fake, new album reloaded!

11. **********************************okakwaaru fa mma !!!!!!!!!!

12. Loki nooooooo!!! #inthor'svoice

13. E concern Dem big time

Edobabe#replinda#

14. What a trophy she is...

So cheap to obtain

15. I Love what she did. That's the way to get over a break up. Move on to something better.

When men cheat, especially the wicked married ones that sleep around. Please girl move on to another man, men are not worth your time. They cheat!!Good men are still there but hard to find.

16. She has a poor dress sense, with all d money, see d sandals sef, when she is not pregnant esp the heel of the sandals

17. LOL taylor's V has suffered.

18. good for them, they should enjoy while it lasted

19. it's simple math...she's been cheating on Calvin with Tom before their break up so now they have better chance to make it public after her break up with Calvin.

20. Money good ooh.

21. Can't this girl just be single for a while??? She always feels the need to be in a relationship. She just broke up with Calvin Harris like 3 weeks ago. I mean; come on now!

22. Oyibo and oproko love. As their songs sound thats how they behaves.
    Thats why Celine Dion is better than those holes.

*NWA 042*

23. Money good o. If u be Tom wetin u for do?